Avis de client pour sur Nike Varsity Duffel Bag

Nike Varsity Duffel Bag

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
AMPLE STORAGE, WEATHER PROTECTIONThe Nike Varsity Duffel Bag delivers plenty of water-resistant storage for your gear with a large main compartment and several pockets that keep gear organised, dry and secure.BenefitsDurable, water-resistant tarpaulin to help keep gear dry and protected in bad weather, locker rooms or on wet fieldsDual-zip main compartment for secure, spacious storageSeparate wet/dry storage compartment for versatile storage optionsMesh pocket for breathable storageAdjustable, detachable shoulder strap for custom comfortProduct DetailsCell phone pocketDimensions: 45.5cm H x 33cm W x 15cm DFabric: 100% polyester
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Gym Bag

, 27 mars 2014
KMcKenna130
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is, as the title says, the perfect gym bag. I can easily fit two workouts worth of clothes in it, plus a hairdryer and toiletry bag. I love the seperate compartment for shoes/wet clothes."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good bag but a little small for me

, 20 mars 2014
koreannerdygirl
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I thought that the bag was going to be a bit bigger.. but it was good for what it was and it was a very cute color as well."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect bag for gym, etc!

, 10 mars 2014
Purple2aFault
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love this bag! It keeps my shoes separate, has plenty of room and nice external pockets. Seems like the bottom will hold up well over time!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This bag rocks!

, 4 mars 2014
Hotmama3
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"If you are looking for a small gym bag, this is the one! This bag is perfect for taking to the gym, using for an overnight stay, or whatever you would need a small bag for. One of the best Nike bags I have and I love the color!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Gym Bag

, 28 févr. 2014
lkhol
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is perfect. My favorite part is that the shoe compartment is separate from the rest of the bag. It's a great size. Everything I need fits in there (I used to carry two bags to the gym). Someone bought me the same bag, so I reciprocated and bought them this one because of how much I love it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Size

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Twin Cities, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this bag to carry my clothes to the gym. It is the perfect size and has a nice side zipper for my shoes. I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gym bag.

, 26 déc. 2013
BRIAN
,Davenport, Ia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and great quality."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Smaller than expected

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Oklahoma
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The bag is smaller than I expected but it is sufficient. I like that it has a separate compartment for shoes, but that compartment takes up most of the space inside the main compartment. I like the zipper pulls. They should be less likely to break. The bag is lightweight. Overall, I'm happy with the bag."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Volleyball bag

, 4 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Indian Wells, CA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great size! Great color! My teen can use it for dance too. I might take it for gym."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is good quality

, 15 sept. 2013
EDWARD
,Phoenix, Arizona
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The bag works great for my soccer equipment for both practice and games. I would buy the bag again!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Varsity Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Varsity Duffel Bag.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This bag is perfect for your workout

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love this bag! It is very spacious and has a compartment for my sneakers or a change of clothes. The crossbody makes it easy to carry around and out of the way. I would definitely recommend this bag."
Nike