Avis de client pour sur Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONED FOR COMFORTABLE CARRYINGWith adjustable padded shoulder straps and multiple compartments the Nike Max Air Team Kids Training Backpack helps make carrying organising and protecting the essentials easyBenefitsLightweight durable Max Air to absorb shock and cushion the shoulder distributing loads more evenlyTwo dualzip compartments for secure spacious storageZip pocket and mesh side pocket for versatile easyaccess storageDurable waterresistant tarpaulin to help keep gear dry and protected in bad weather locker rooms or on wet fieldsProduct DetailsDimensions 16 H x 11 W x 7 DFabric 100 polyesterImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good bag!

, 8 août 2015
JADA
,Lexington, SC
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is for my son and he loves it! Colors are beautiful! The size is just right!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product feels great

, 8 août 2015
frankkgarr
,Bethlehem, ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good quality , great feel on shoulders. Just amazing"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 6 août 2015
jessajackson
,atlanta, ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this for my sons school backpack and it is perfect. Well made, perfect size and awesome colors! He loves it!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Backpack!!

, 2 août 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son just had to have this for school this year. He is going into first grade. Perfect size for him, love the cushy straps, great quality. He loves it!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great backpack!!!

, 27 juin 2015
cordeorg
,Artesia, NM
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This backpack is better looking in person, great for the sporty girl with out making her look boyish."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great backpack

, 23 juin 2015
Anonyme
,TN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Backpack was as described; but we had to return it. wanted it for ball and school; but books and notebooks would not fit. It was to little for school books. But nike.com made it very simple to return. the easiest return I have ever done with an online order.
I won't hesitate to order anything on their site.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

girls backpack

, 1 juin 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a very nice bag. My daughter loves it. Very comfortable, beautiful colors, fast delivery"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good small backpack

, 29 déc. 2014
jespochav
,Hayward, CA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this for my son for school purposes. Probably should have gotten something a little larger for his books and such, but he loves the weird air padded straps. And we just found the cool large front opening in the front, where he stores his pen/pencil pouch."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Training Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spacious, great quality, gel straps, just all around a great product

, 8 août 2014
igomezhern
,Carson, CA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son loves it and the comfort of the gel straps is a plus especially because he has special needs. Loved the color too!"
Nike