Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack

Nike Sportswear Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack

Note globale:
4,65 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
19 sur 2095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONED COMFORTWith adjustable padded shoulder straps and multiple compartments the Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack helps make carrying organising and protecting the essentials easyBenefitsLightweight durable Max Air to absorb shock and cushion the shoulder distributing loads more evenlyTwo dualzip compartments for secure spacious storageZip pocket and mesh side pocket for versatile easyaccess storageDurable waterresistant tarpaulin to help keep gear dry and protected in bad weather locker rooms or on wet pitchesProduct DetailsDimensions 405cm H x 28cm W x 18cm DFabric 100 polyesterImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great backpack

, 21 janv. 2016
BSC5
,Washington DC Metro Area
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I purchased this backpack for our 11 year old son. Fits perfect for his size and for afternoon activities"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little small

, 18 janv. 2016
jacobfichter
,Morris County NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Its a little small but looks great and quality is fantastic"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product and price

, 5 janv. 2016
ChristinaH192879769
,PA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I got this backpack for my son for school for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. It is very well made and very affordable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Right size

, 4 janv. 2016
osei79
,bronx NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag was the perfect size not too big or too small and the straps got a lot of support and it dont hurt your shoulder. I will buy it again"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice backpack

, 15 déc. 2015
stasia46545
,South Bend, IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this backpack as a Christmas present for my niece. It shipped fast and looks like its well made and will definitely hold all of her books for school."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not as expected

, 29 oct. 2015
Franchi_Santana
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Qualité
Qualité 
Neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It looked good in pictures but when I got it, it was very small and not as I expected. Purchase with caution"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jimmy809
,Boston, MA
Publication 10 nov. 2015
Would this backpack fit a 14 year old, whom is 5 ft 3 1/2 in.?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Backpack

, 15 oct. 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A little small, but good quality, sale price made it a very good deal"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great backpack for my 8 year old!!

, 21 sept. 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This backpack was purchased when I accidentally bought a different Nike backpack for toddlers. I am happy to say that I am much happier with this one. I didn't realize it had reflective details on the secondary zip pocket and on the adjustable shoulder strap ends. It's a great size for about a 2nd grader on up! There are two zippers for the main pocket which is large enough for folders and books. The second pocket has built in spaces for 3 pens and another tall pocket that is wider for smaller items or a cell phone. There is only one zipper for this pocket. There is also a hidden pocket (at least it took me a while to find it!) on the outside. It's velcro and smaller, but still a nice option for quick access. The straps have air filled pockets on them that feel pretty cool. Not sure if they actually do anything. It is sturdy and feels like it will hold up much better than a skylanders backpack he used last year. You will not be disappointed! Get this bag!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Size for lockers

, 7 sept. 2015
teamfl21
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a smaller backpack and perfect for middle school kids that only need to take a few books to each class but don't want them in a big back back."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 6 sept. 2015
"I bought this for my nephew, he loves it. It is very comfortable to carry."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bag

, 27 août 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Really nice bag for my 10 year old son. He loves it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good bag!

, 8 août 2015
JADA
,Lexington, SC
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is for my son and he loves it! Colors are beautiful! The size is just right!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product feels great

, 8 août 2015
frankkgarr
,Bethlehem, ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good quality , great feel on shoulders. Just amazing"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 6 août 2015
jessajackson
,atlanta, ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this for my sons school backpack and it is perfect. Well made, perfect size and awesome colors! He loves it!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Backpack!!

, 2 août 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son just had to have this for school this year. He is going into first grade. Perfect size for him, love the cushy straps, great quality. He loves it!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great backpack!!!

, 27 juin 2015
cordeorg
,Artesia, NM
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This backpack is better looking in person, great for the sporty girl with out making her look boyish."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great backpack

, 23 juin 2015
Anonyme
,TN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
"Backpack was as described; but we had to return it. wanted it for ball and school; but books and notebooks would not fit. It was to little for school books. But nike.com made it very simple to return. the easiest return I have ever done with an online order.
I won't hesitate to order anything on their site.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

girls backpack

, 1 juin 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a very nice bag. My daughter loves it. Very comfortable, beautiful colors, fast delivery"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good small backpack

, 29 déc. 2014
jespochav
,Hayward, CA
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this for my son for school purposes. Probably should have gotten something a little larger for his books and such, but he loves the weird air padded straps. And we just found the cool large front opening in the front, where he stores his pen/pencil pouch."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Max Air Team Kids' Backpack.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spacious, great quality, gel straps, just all around a great product

, 8 août 2014
igomezhern
,Carson, CA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son loves it and the comfort of the gel straps is a plus especially because he has special needs. Loved the color too!"
Nike