Avis de client pour sur Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag

Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag

Note globale:
4,857 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CONVENIENT PROTECTION FOR THE ESSENTIALSThe Nike Victory Gym Tote bag is made with durable fabric and features secure storage to help keep gear organised and protectedBenefitsWaterresistant fabric to help keep gear dry and protectedSeparate wetdry storage compartments for custom storage optionsSmall valuables pocket for organised storageDualzippered main compartment and snap tabs for spacious secure storageMesh side pockets for easy accessProduct DetailsDimensions 71cm W x 405cm H x 355cm DFabric 83 nylon9 polyester8 polyurethaneSpot clean
Avis de clients pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exacltly What I Needed

, 6 juin 2014
K.senior88
,Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I was in two minds about whether to spend this much for a gym bag... but when I looked around this was different to the generic black duffle bag you usually find so I went for it! So glad I did very pleased with it, the fabric looks a little different to what I expected but looks sporty and waterproof (easy to clean) which is ideal for the gym. It is much roomier than expected, miles enough room for gym kit, swimming costume, a small towel, sports bottle and some cosmetics. Perfect for a weekly gym-goer and it looks trendy too!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Hotgal
,UNITED KINGDOM
Publication 14 juin 2014
Hi what size are these measurements also is it small or big looking for a medium bag thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Gym Tote Bag.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Bag

, 31 mars 2014
Katie_Horgan
,Manchester, NH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a great gym bag. There is lots of room and extra pockets for all my jewelry and make up. I was surprised how deep the bag was, yet not too bulky. I highly recommend this bag for anyone looking for a new gym bag, it is worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Gym Tote Bag.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Functional & Trendy Gym Bag

, 25 mars 2014
jPod88
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is definitely on the pricer side, but worth it! It can hold all my work out clothes, shoes, and comes with a small cosmetic bag for toiletries as well as a bag for wet/dirty workout clothes or small towels. It look me a while to figure out that there are straps that help secure a yoga mat, too. I do wish it came with more "instructions" or more pictures on how to best take advantage of the bag's features. The description says it's designed by and for athletes' needs, but I want to know how they're doing that."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Gym Tote Bag.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute bag

, 19 mars 2014
JUDITH
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
"Im in love this bag is so cute..very chic..strong material good quality many pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Gym Tote Bag.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Bag, Not Exactly What I Was Looking For

, 4 mars 2014
adriang53
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love bright colors, so as soon as I saw this bag, I already wanted to have it. Only problem was, it wasn't as big as I had hoped for, I needed something bigger. It's a good bag to have, I still use it, but just not what I had intended for."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Gym Tote Bag.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Anywhere Bag

, 30 janv. 2014
minisunhee
,Columbia, MD
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A lot of my workouts during the week happen while I'm at work. So when shopping for a bag, I wanted something I could use as a purse and something that was big enough to carry my gym stuff. It's not too big, it's really the perfect size. And it's really cute so I use it even on the weekends sometimes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Victory Gym Tote Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Gym Tote Bag.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I loved it, its very girly!

, 25 janv. 2014
ERIKA
,Los Angeles Ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good size, great quality.. All I can say is, I'm happy with it!"
Nike