Avis de client pour sur Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag

Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CONVENIENT AND FUNCTIONALThe Nike YA TT Small Kids' Duffel Bag features a separate wetdry storage area and a number of other compartments to store items securely A tarpaulin bottom and waterresistant coating help keep gear protected from the elementsBenefitsVentilated wetdry storage compartment for custom storageSmall valuables pocket for organisationPadded shoulder strap for easier transportZip main compartment for spacious storageMesh side pockets for easy accessProduct DetailsDimensions 535cm L x160255cm W x 255cm HFabric 100 polyesterSpot cleanImported
Avis de clients pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vraiment beau pas déçue

, 14 nov. 2015
orore26
,Valence, France
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"J'ai commandé ce sac pour moi en rose et je le trouve magnifique. J'avais peur qu'il soit petit mais en fait il est même plutôt grand, cela convient très bien pour aller en cours de fitness ou à la piscine. De plus la livraison a été ultra rapide, commandé mercredi et arrivé vendredi. Très contente de mon achat."
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This bag is a great size!

, 21 janv. 2016
sneuschwander
,Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My 15 year old daughter loves this duffle bag its the perfect size to put your basketball practice or game day clothes in and her hyper dunk basketball shoes. keeping it all together!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 19 janv. 2016
AlaaE762365480
,19867 NW 85 avenue
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love the different compartments and the functionality of the bag"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool bag

, 18 janv. 2016
JOSE
,Carmichael, CA
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A lot of the stuff fits. Clean and cool. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Expectations exceeded!

, 28 nov. 2015
roxy1289
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I LOVE this bag! Everything about it its what I was expecting and its exactly what I needed."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 12 nov. 2015
Tsutton
,Newark, Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I purchased these bags for my granddaughters who are involved in softball, basketball, track and volleyball. They were very excited to receive them and are pleased with the overall size."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Works great!

, 10 nov. 2015
jocelyn64
,Dallas, TX, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Purchased this as a gift for my brother since he needed a new boxing gym bag and he loves it !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 nov. 2015
Andr�sC395326111
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Fast, Good, and perfect, i love nike products and if you you want to buy things on internet JUST DO IT on NIKE"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wrong size dimensions

, 4 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
"The bag is 21" long not 28" which is still too big for most gym lockers unless it's upright."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One tiny flaw

, 23 oct. 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this bag for my daughter. She does MS CX and this was the perfect size and the color and graphics really caught our eye. I was really happy with the material and the support it has on the bottom of the bag. Unfortunately the front zipper pocket ripped after the 2nd day of use. I was able to sew it back up, but that was a bit disappointing. Overall it's a great bag for its use and price."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it!!!!

, 20 oct. 2015
Shellelee76
,Washington, DC
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love this bag!!! It holds all my Referee gears and more!! Pockets for everything. Last week I thought I left my cards, only to find them in one of the many pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good

, 20 oct. 2015
atlarep
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfect size, plenty of space. The first day I took it to the game it started raining, but no water went through the it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Strong bag

, 10 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Kalamazoo, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very nice. Strong durable bag. I'm sure I will be using it for a long time."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SoChris
,Washington
Publication 22 août 2015
Perfect size for a small overnight bag :) Very strong, yet light weight.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 9 juin 2015
jazzy_really45
,Villa Rica, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love this bag so much I carry basketball and my clothing and it has a lot of space"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my to go bag

, 5 juin 2015
SAMNANG
,Irvine, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"just the right size for my everyday use in the gym"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this bag!

, 31 mai 2015
venizaM764594103
,Norwalk, ct
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's perfect for my daily needs. I like the size and the pockets. Black is nice too very sleek. This is not a kids bag though."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great size and nice color

, 27 mai 2015
babyvicente
,Cypress, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My daughter loved it for her soccer equipment. The size what perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike YA TT (Small) Kid's Duffel Bag.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great durability

, 26 juin 2014
desiree02
,Orlando, FL
"Lots of room. Perfect for tae kwon do gear. Highly recommend."
Nike