Avis de client pour sur Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)

Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
2 sur 367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Dominate Basketball Ultimate grip for outdoor courtsCrafted specifically for outdoor play the Nike Dominate Basketball Size 7 offers better hand alignment grip and ball control with a durable exteriorBenefitsSofttouch cushioned rubber with aggressive pebbled texture cover for superior gripMoulded deepchannel design for alignment and controlRotational wound butyl carcass for superior shape retentionID panel for name number or team colourAdditional DetailsMaterials 88 rubber6 polyester3 nylon3 latexFor outdoor useSize chart as shown belowStandard Basketball SizingSize 7 Men'sSize 6 Women'sSize 5 YouthSize 3 Mini
Avis de clients pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buen balon

, 4 août 2014
vvf
,Almería, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Para las necesidad para la que se utiliza es perfecto yo lo recomiendo el precio ayuda mucho para la compra"
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average

, 23 juin 2014
MH4600
,Cork, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Pros: Good grip, Cool design, Right weight
Cons: Grip wears easily, Easily deflates, Only comes in one size
"
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

an amazing ball for a surprisingly cheap price

, 24 juin 2013
mosestheballer
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"when i bought this ball i thought it was gonna be rubbish because of the price and it felt really sticky however, after a 100 or so bounces the ball feels really good and the grip may i say, is amazing. the sound the ball makes isn't that "ping" sound those cheap b balls have but instead it has a really nice sound to it. Also the ball great for taking shots and i got so many swooshes using this ball because it rolls off the hand so greatly. i would of bought this ball even if it was £30.00 and its definitely one of the best outdoor balls out there."
+ 7points
27de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike ball looks cool

, 8 nov. 2010
AztecEagle
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"the ball was great, easy to handle, grip lasted pretty long...made me shooting better, probably cause I was using a ball that had no grip before, but idk…"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Ball

, 26 août 2010
Jakob
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is the most excellent outdoor ball I have owned so far. It has a great bounce to it and the grip is phenomenal!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great ball

, 5 juin 2010
bendemisi
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this bball is just fantastic.it bounces excellent and it has many grip too.cheap ball for this quality.I have the black and blue one."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

adiquit

, 12 avr. 2010
baller88889
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this ball has good grip but i used it for a little over a week and it really started to wear alot it kinda kept its grip but it wore iguessed that what you would get for a price like that.p.s get a diffrent ball this one not good from the baller"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Basketball

, 23 sept. 2009
nIKEBOB
,Davenport, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this ball is has so much grip you couldnt miss the ball and it dosent slip out of your hand. and really light to and you can shot a three-pointer without jumping. i really like that. my coach saw my ball and he used for the whole practice and scrimmages. and for free throws you swish ever time"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dominate Basketball (Size 7)
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ball

, 29 mai 2009
mlm826
,westerville, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this ball is great. when i go to the park to play a pick up game,they allways want to play with our ball. but dont forget it, they might leave with youre ball"
Nike