Avis de client pour sur Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball

Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball

Note globale:
4,467 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE GRIP FOR OUTDOOR COURTSCrafted specifically for the outdoor game the Nike Dominate Men's Basketball offers better hand alignment grip and ball control with a durable deepchannel exteriorBenefitsSofttouch cushioned rubber with aggressive pebbled texture for superior gripMoulded deepchannel design for alignment and controlRotationally wound butyl carcass for superior shape retentionProduct DetailsMaterials 88 rubber6 polyester3 nylon3 latexFor outdoor useImportedStandard Basketball SizingSize 6 Men'sSize 35 Women'sSize 5 YouthSize 3 Mini
Avis de clients pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tres bonne maniabilité au toucher

, 22 août 2015
DERRICKROSE01
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Produit fort interressant tres bonne maniabilité je recommande vivement"
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Ball

, 26 août 2010
Jakob
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is the most excellent outdoor ball I have owned so far. It has a great bounce to it and the grip is phenomenal!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Did the trick

, 18 sept. 2015
k_celia
,Mount Laurel NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Pivot
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Plays fine and stuck out cause it was pink, easy to know which ball is yours"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slam dunk able

, 16 sept. 2015
theresa456
,Penngrove, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Pivot
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Incredible color, bounce, and hang time. And that is from the mouth of my two best ballers my 14 and 11 year old."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best Value

, 15 sept. 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"What more can you ask from this great priced great outdoor basketball. Very nice to shoot around outdoors and very durable which will last than your average basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love the color!

, 12 sept. 2015
SandieF471403236
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
"Excellent! I actually bought this for my daughter and she loves the color."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dominate the outdoor.

, 19 mai 2015
GiovanniamatoMaffei
,Itri
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Dominate the Outdoor. Ottimo pallone da basket con un ottimo prezzo. Eccellente sui campi Outdoor, soprattutto quelli asfaltati. Made in Nike."
+ 1points
12de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buen balon

, 4 août 2014
vvf
,Almería, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Para las necesidad para la que se utiliza es perfecto yo lo recomiendo el precio ayuda mucho para la compra"
- 7points
18de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average

, 23 juin 2014
MH4600
,Cork, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
Neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Pros: Good grip, Cool design, Right weight
Cons: Grip wears easily, Easily deflates, Only comes in one size
"
+ 1points
20de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

an amazing ball for a surprisingly cheap price

, 24 juin 2013
mosestheballer
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"when i bought this ball i thought it was gonna be rubbish because of the price and it felt really sticky however, after a 100 or so bounces the ball feels really good and the grip may i say, is amazing. the sound the ball makes isn't that "ping" sound those cheap b balls have but instead it has a really nice sound to it. Also the ball great for taking shots and i got so many swooshes using this ball because it rolls off the hand so greatly. i would of bought this ball even if it was £30.00 and its definitely one of the best outdoor balls out there."
+ 9points
46de 83a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike ball looks cool

, 8 nov. 2010
AztecEagle
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"the ball was great, easy to handle, grip lasted pretty long...made me shooting better, probably cause I was using a ball that had no grip before, but idk…"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great ball

, 5 juin 2010
bendemisi
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this bball is just fantastic.it bounces excellent and it has many grip too.cheap ball for this quality.I have the black and blue one."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

adiquit

, 12 avr. 2010
baller88889
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this ball has good grip but i used it for a little over a week and it really started to wear alot it kinda kept its grip but it wore iguessed that what you would get for a price like that.p.s get a diffrent ball this one not good from the baller"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Basketball

, 23 sept. 2009
nIKEBOB
,Davenport, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this ball is has so much grip you couldnt miss the ball and it dosent slip out of your hand. and really light to and you can shot a three-pointer without jumping. i really like that. my coach saw my ball and he used for the whole practice and scrimmages. and for free throws you swish ever time"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Cet avis provient deNike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ball

, 29 mai 2009
mlm826
,westerville, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
Neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this ball is great. when i go to the park to play a pick up game,they allways want to play with our ball. but dont forget it, they might leave with youre ball"
Nike