Avis de client pour sur Jordan Championship Basketball

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Championship Basketball

Note globale:
3,667 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
1 sur 1100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
You have the shoes You have the skills Now all you need is the Jordan Championship Basketball to create your own legendary movesMicrofibre backed composite leather6panel constructionStraight channel segments for consistent fingertip touch and feel and better hand controlRotationally wound butyl carcass for superior shape retentionFor indoor and outdoor use
Avis de clients pour Jordan Championship Basketball Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

balon

, 19 janv. 2014
uiñigo
,Ermua
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Muy bueno me gusta mucho como.se gjuega con el balon"
+ 2points
10de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not so Good

, 16 juin 2011
N.Gomez
,USA
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The ball is too small for regulation size. its is also heavier than regular balls,"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ALRIGHT!

, 1 mai 2011
rara#9
,USA
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"it is ok.seem a bit smaller than normal but it might just be me.not the best of quality and grip but if your jus t a starter and need a ball i reccomend.:)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool ball

, 29 juin 2009
robattley
,Nashville, TN, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Cant beat being in the gym with a jordan ball. Soft leather, grip could be better - a bit bouncy - but overall a good ball"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

looks sweet

, 2 juin 2009
Jake
,Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"the ball looks great, it loses some grip after outside usage, bounce isnt amazing but its nothing you cant get used to. Gotta love anything thats Jordan."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FAMILY

, 19 mai 2009
MZCAMAY
,REYNOLDSBURG, OH, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"THIS IS A VERY NICE BALL, I LIKE THE FEEL AND THE DESIGN"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basketball

, 14 mai 2009
Case-man
,Stoughton, WI, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This ball is great for indoor use. The six panel design helps to get your hand aligned when shooting. It has great touch. I got this for my birthday and have no complaints. Its is really a great ball."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

not a good ball

, 15 avr. 2009
Hobo94
,newport, NC, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"my dad surprised me wit this ball at christmas and at first i thought man this looks like a pretty good ball put know that i play wit it i hate it!!! it is extremly heavy and hard to get to the hoop it has terrible grip and is impossible to dribble wit out losing it because it bounces to low! i am a starting guard on an aau bball team and have played wit a lot of bballs and this is the worst"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Championship Basketball
Cet avis provient deJordan Championship Basketball.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow

, 6 janv. 2009
I.M8
,
Je porte surtout des articles Jordan pour:Faire du sport
,
J'aime porter des affaires ayant une coupe:Ni trop moulante, ni trop ample
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this ball at niketown in NYC. Let me just tell ya- the touch is incredible! Easily controlled- which makes you get to the basket with more eas, and makes the shot more accurate!
Very recommended to all ball players"
Nike