Avis de client pour sur Nike Sport Water Bottle

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sport Water Bottle

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
The Nike Sport Water Bottle: Leakproof, enhanced gripThe Nike Sport Water Bottle features a leakproof valve to help keep you hydrated without spilling and contoured rubber for enhanced grip.BenefitsLeakproof valve for water when you want it, without additional mess or wasteAsymmetrical one-handed design to easily grab and hold on the sideline or in the gymContoured rubber grip zone for gripping and squeezing while drinking592ml capacity
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Water bottle

, 21 mars 2011
MichelleMendoza
,UNITED KINGDOM
"I think I will use it rarely as it is so big. I would like to be able to obtain a smaller version"
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excelllent

, 19 nov. 2010
MinnieJemima
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"3 sporty kids - have tried many, many water bottles - and these are by far our preferred. They don't leak, they last and they go in the dishwasher - could not recommend more highly."
+ 11points
15de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

smelly

, 10 août 2009
muradbatal
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"this bottle is very functional. but I have noticed after couple weeks of using (me and my 6-year old son have it) it tasted and water become smelly. I stop using them immediately as its plastic. Nike needs to figure out I think."
+ 6points
21de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Cet avis provient deNike Sport Water Bottle.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good item!

, 2 juin 2009
Jason
,USA
"Very nice item, small but enough for sport. Looks cool. Light and easy to carry. I bought two for the first time and it is a pretty good deal~"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Cet avis provient deNike Sport Water Bottle.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The preferred bottle

, 17 déc. 2008
mitygadi
,Redford, MI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I purchased ten of these bottles for my soccer team. The kids loved them, especially the goalie. The bottles don't leak, are easy to drink from and above all don't require opening the cap. Their design makes them very easy to drink from."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Cet avis provient deNike Sport Water Bottle.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great item

, 4 août 2008
lolii
,Great Neck, NY
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"love it! the fact that i don't have to lift to open, just squeeze the bottle and that's it... great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Cet avis provient deNike Sport Water Bottle.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FINALLY!

, 28 juin 2008
AFaciane
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"FINALLY! A water bottle that does not leak! Water comes out of spout perfectly. This bottle is extremely functional and colorful."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Cet avis provient deNike Sport Water Bottle.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Product

, 26 juin 2008
Keisha010
,Hanover, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This is a great product I guess, it's nice because the lid that you drink out of does not spill. It takes force to squeeze it in your mouth, and it comes out with great force --very refreshing!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Sport Water Bottle
Cet avis provient deNike Sport Water Bottle.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great look

, 21 mai 2008
gatachinski
,clearwater, FL
"good size for kids and adults with a small enough neck to be held by children. no spill is super/"
Nike