Avis de client pour sur Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve

Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
The Nike OpenPatella Knee Sleeve Supportive compression fitThe Nike OpenPatella Knee Sleeve has a convenient pullon design with a tight compression fit for comfort support and flexibility without sacrificing strengthBenefitsVentilated stretch construction for breathable comfortCompression fit for a supportive feelAdditional DetailsFabric 52 polyester35 TPR13 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Open Knee Patella

, 24 oct. 2009
Racin
,Columbus, MT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I really like this patella support. It works a lot better than any band I've used, because it doesn't come unstrapped. The only down fall that I have with it is that once I start moving a lot, it begins to fall off my knee. Overall it is a great product! The size I have is actually a Large not an XL."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A GREAT knee support!

, 21 sept. 2009
J.S.T.
,Tustin, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I like the fit, comfort & overall support of this knee sleeve."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good compression

, 7 juil. 2009
Matt Marenic McFly
,UNITED KINGDOM
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is one of best knee sleeve I had chance to use. It has really good compression what is most important when you need to tight injuren knee. Only negative is, like is stated in other review that after some time it slips a little. That is why I also give it 4 stars..."
+ 6points
14de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Workout King

, 17 août 2009
ShabysDaddy
,rockwall, TX, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I like the sleeve very much. It is very comfortable and slips on very easily. I have had an older version for many years that I still use. I just wanted to upgrade to a newer version."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best I have tried

, 16 août 2009
RTruth
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Better then the competitors! It does not rub the back of the knee and fits snug. Good compressive feel and lets the knee move freely w/ no discomfort."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Brace

, 10 août 2009
MrR3NO
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"One of the better designed knee braces around. I got this for soccer matches and for just general running. This brace is really well constructed and doesnt slide down at all. Not the most breatheable but it wont induce too much excess sweating. Overall a very good knee brace for athletics when you have minor aches and pains."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around good product

, 6 juil. 2009
kent_michaels
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a good afordable knee brace...of all of the open patella compressive knee sleeves I've tried this is the only one that seems to fit properly."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product

, 9 juin 2009
fletch0363
,Chevy Chase, MD, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is actually one of the most supportive and comfortable knee sleeves that I have worn. The only reason that I do not give it 5 stars is because it slips down after I begin sweating. To be fair, I sweat more than most. So, it is not all the product's fault. In order for me to give it 5 stars, however (which is what I find is the case with most NIKE products), it would have to be perfect.
That said, I would recommend this product to anyone that needs some knee support without serious, static braces."
Nike