Avis de client pour sur Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Built for protection and performance the Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves feature a fleece lining for warmth and engineered grip zones for added control in tough weatherElastic wristband for a secure fitWaterresistant front and back of hand for protection in wet and cold weatherSilicone grip zones provide enhanced grip for throwinsFabric 84 polyester 8 thermoplastic 4 polyurethane 4 nylon
Avis de clients pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Warm But..

, 16 févr. 2013
nanvinor
,Denmark
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"You should know that if you are thinking about buying these gloves, You just need to know that.. Yea, they are war but, imagine you are training real hard with these on and your hands is really sweaty.
Here is the only bad part.. Your sweat stays inside the gloves, and it doesn't feel exactly comfortable.
But you can live with it as me, cause these gloves are super awesome, so buy them if you are looking for good winther gloves with great grip."
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very happy with these gloves!

, 14 janv. 2013
V_djay
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Warm, light in weight and very comfortable to wear."
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial!

, 5 déc. 2011
TSV EIXE
,Peine, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Als ich diese Handschuhe das erstemal gestestet habe im Spiel, und auch beim laufen, dachte ich mir nur so, meine Hände WOW, warm.
Also es lohnt sich aufjedenfall diese Handschuhe zu kaufen, man sollte die richtige Größe kaufen. Damit sie eng anliegen und man keine kalten Hände bekommt."
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

gant tres aute qu qualiter des gant

, 6 oct. 2011
lulu39481
,FRANCE
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"je joue dans un niveau profesionel a paris comme milieu axial ou sur les cote et je n est que 13 ans u 14 élite est je trove c est son tres bien"
- 12points
3de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

urgente

, 23 avr. 2011
kapo.odioso
,ESPAÑA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"una consulta estos guantes son para el frio o de arquero ? y en el caso de que fueran de frio me los podrian enviar a chile? y cual seria su valor ?"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Thermal Field Football Gloves

, 15 janv. 2011
legendinthemaking_100
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The Nike Thermal Field Football Gloves are great. Being thermal for extra warmth and waterproof for keeping hands dry. great product overall 9.5 out of 10."
+ 16points
24de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Thermal? Are you sure Nike??

, 17 déc. 2010
CG
,Hertfordshire, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am very disappointed with these gloves. I bought them with the belief that they would be warmer than my woollen gloves, however, after wearing them on two occasions I have found them to be much less effective. My understanding is that as the wrist elastic is loose, this allows fresh cold air to enter the gloves and therefore prevents your hands from keeping warm. I have resorted to my previous pair and will not be buying gloves from Nike again. My advice, if you're looking for a pair of gloves that will KEEP your hands warm, DON'T buy these!"
0points
16de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Thermal Field Players Men's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Thermal "Field Players" Men's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT FEEL. GREAT LOOK. SNUG FIT

, 13 oct. 2010
jmart6
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"After my last pair of field player gloves fell apart (which I've owned forever) I wanted to make sure that my new gloves would pick up where the last ones left off... These feel great at keeping you warm in colder climates. I was a bit hesitant over the glove not having a velcro strap to secure but it fits just fine.
Great BUY!!"
Nike