Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves

Note globale:
4,786 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ESSENTIAL WARMTH AND SUPERIOR GRIPThe Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves160are made from warm fleecelined polyester with a specialised silicone grip for control during throwinsBenefitsMidweight fleece lined polyester to help keep hands warmSilicone pattern improves grip for throwins and ball controlFlexible fit for comfort without sacrificing performanceProduct DetailsFabric 100 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Gloves

, 1 janv. 2016
gprice2nice
,New Haven, CT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Honestly not much to say about these gloves. If you want quality, look no further. These gloves are warm, comfortable, and perfect for training and even in games. Definitely worth the purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LIKE A GLOVE!!!

, 1 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,SoCal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are thee best gloves I have owned for running, training, or any other athletic activity when its cold outside. Fit it great and the tacky spots provide great grip while the dexterity of these gloves is also fantastic. They fit true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Gloves

, 21 déc. 2015
Jarrekkkk8
,Tokyo, Japan
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These gloves offer a great grip while also keeping your hands warm. They are also very durable and I absolutely love them. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for futbol gloves."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has brilliant features

, 19 déc. 2015
PATRICIA
,Delano, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The gloves are very warm, lightless and have great handling with the ball. i highly recommend this product to everyone looking for gloves."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gloves.

, 13 déc. 2015
KevinN486264390
,Chicago illinois
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable when playing outside and for casual use. Recommend this to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gloves

, 11 déc. 2015
revolution12
,Middletown De
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great gloves keep me warm in any weather and fit true to size"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gloves

, 26 nov. 2015
martinnikefan1
,312 17th Avenue Moline, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This hyperwarm gloves work well because i was playing on a cold weather day wore these gloves to keep my hands warm and for sure they work."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Winter Soccer

, 22 nov. 2015
JM0NEY3
,Portland, Oregon
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Doing the winter training sessions I knew it was gonna get cold so I needed gloves. Nike had the right gloves for me to stay warm and it works I can actually feel my hands when I play."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gloves

, 19 nov. 2015
NikePlusUser2633496
,Garden Grove, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These gloves kept my hands warm in the cold and the tacky palm portion is very helpful as well."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nothing beats this glove love

, 16 nov. 2015
LucasLaBare
,Peru indiana
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Have cold hands? Not anymore with these bad boys! Pop the guys on your little meat sticks and these babies will bring your hands to a nice simmer! Think these smooth gloves cant get anymore awesome? Think again! You can become spiderman with the grippy dots theyve engineered onto these gloves! One handed throw ins are the future with these guys!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exacrtly what I was looking for

, 11 nov. 2015
Randomstatic
,NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It wasnt meant for a soccer position. I just love Nike products and since the cold is coming in soon I wanted spme warm gloves. I like the thermal products Nike makes in the first place so I assumed that this would be just like them. My assumptions were right, and I couldnt be happy with it. It keeps you warm for 30+ weather, the grip on the outside is nice so you dont have to take off your gloves for control of something. Overall its a great product and Id reccomend it for anyone with the same intrest as me."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

confy

, 6 nov. 2015
Jess_43
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Even when is hot I still wear them..After wearing them I seen more players hocking me..Lol..Just legit -!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperwarm Field Player's Soccer Gloves.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 1 nov. 2015
CzAr11
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Best warm gloves I have ever worn, I would wear them in the cold winter"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperwarm Field Player's Football Gloves
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good

, 18 févr. 2014
Adrianv384
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These gloves are really comfortable. In very cold weather they won't keep you 'hyperwarm' but just warm. The grip works well but some control might be lost if the ball is wet. If bought in the right size, the gloves will not leave alot of space between your finger and glove. Almost like a slim fit. This is a good for if you want gloves that will make your hands warmer than they would be on the pitch along with comfort and control with the ball."
+ 17points
60de 103a estimé ce produit utile.