Avis de client pour sur Nike Ordem Football

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Ordem Football

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNRIVALED FLIGHT CONTROLThe Nike Ordem Football features Nike Aerowtrac grooves and a microtextured casing for true flight accuracy and control A fusewelded construction and carbon latex bladder deliver excellent touch and responsiveness during intense competitionBenefitsNike Aerowtrac grooves and microtextured casing designed to deliver accurate flightFusewelded threelayer synthetic leather for optimal touch and maximum responseNike RaDaR technology helps you see the ball faster and react fasterRestricted 6wing carbon latex bladder for supernatural responsivenessProduct DetailsTwoyear stitch and shape guaranteeTPU casing for great touch and durabilityMaterials 40 synthetic leather30 rubber20 polyester10 cottonStandard Ball SizingSize 5 Ages 12 and upSize 4 Ages 812Size 3 Ages 8 and underSize 1 Skills ball
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Ordem Football
Cet avis provient deNike Ordem Football.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible

, 8 août 2014
Anonyme
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Either I found 2 lemons or this is one of the worst balls on the market for the money. I originally ordered one through amazon and I inflated it to about 12-13 psi as recommended and the ball never rounded out. I sent that back and ordered one directly from Nike.com. I have been using it for about a month and it has already lost its shape, contains flat spots and will be sent back (pending Nike refunding me or replacing with a similar product)."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Ordem Football
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best football on the market

, 8 juin 2014
hammoo1001
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This ball is just amazing to play with. The texturing is just magnificent. The ball was perfectly shaped with a great feel and texture. The ball is not only amazing to play with on the pitch but is amazing to practice with and even for juggling and practicing new tricks. I would highly recommend this ball to beginners and to competitive players. This is the best football on the market"
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Ordem Football
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A snip at £105

, 30 mai 2014
Steven766
,Hyde
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The last football I bought cost twenty quid and so at first I was a bit sceptical as to what this added however having played with it I can confirm it is objectively five times better across the board. No twenty pound football rolls as well as a hundred pound football. Take it down to the park and look at the adoring faces as you let them caress this sphere of perfection."
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Ordem Football
Cet avis provient deNike Ordem Football.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Ball, amazing

, 15 mars 2014
andrewleo15
,New york
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great ball, amazing for curved shots and knuckle balls. I was very confused when I recieved the ball and it was all lumpy. After pumping it to the recomended amount, and waiting over night, it was great. The main thing I love about it is the visibility. It doesn't compare to any other ball I've used. Overall great ball, recomend to any real footballer."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Ordem Football
Cet avis provient deNike Ordem Football.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best nike has ever done!

, 8 mars 2014
QueenCityRoyals
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I've played with many many nike soccer balls and this one is by far the best! You can score some amazing goals. The micr-textures make for more grip between the boot/cleat causing more control"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Ordem Football
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect after an nervous unboxing

, 26 déc. 2013
J.G.Murray
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"When I opened the box and examined the ball for the first time the ball was out of shape and had lumps along the sides of the panels, unsure what had caused these I pumped the up even further until this point they had disappeared, but the ball was like a rock at this stage. The next morning i found the ball had deflated slightly and it looked perfect. It is perfect, the grip we have seen on the incyte combined with the new bladder provides an exquisite touch, unlike any other ball i have played with (including the world cup Brazuca). I was very exited by the new arotrak grooves and I can testify that they help provide precision passes and a the ability to make any keeper afraid when a stoker pulls back to shoot.
I highly recommend this ball to any avid footballer.
if anyone knows what caused the lumps and shape distortions could they comment."
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Ordem Football
Cet avis provient deNike Ordem Football.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best I've kicked

, 8 janv. 2014
WillieD1322
,Atl, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This ball has the largest sweet spot of any ball I've ever played with. I had the Seitiro before (though I never used the Maxim or Incyte) and the T90 Tracer before that. And even though those were all VERY nice balls this is quite better. The Seitiro's pentagonal panels only had the best touch in nearly the dead center of each panel. This one's panels are almost 5x bigger and the ENTIRE center pentagon (over one inch on each side) of each panel has nealy perfect touch. I HIGHLY recommend this for anyone looking be amazed with what you can do with this thing."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Ordem Football
Cet avis provient deNike Ordem Football.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing QULITY!!!!!!!

, 7 déc. 2013
Gionin
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Smooth strike for excellent bends. I would recommend this ball for dips."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Ordem Football
Cet avis provient deNike Ordem Football.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 6 déc. 2013
jjhjhgkgg
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product I think is amazing and is the best soccer ball I have used. For any true soccer player I recommend it."
Nike