Avis de client pour sur Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)

Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)

Note globale:
3,1 / 5
3,1
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
1
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
6 sur 967 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ANATOMICAL FIT FOR PROTECTIONFeaturing Nike Guard Lock straps for a secure fit the Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards One Pair offer durable protection with a lightweight feelBenefitsNike Guard Lock strapping system with multipoint adjustments for a customisable natural and secure fitVentilated shell and extended foam padding for protection and airflowLightweight detachable ankle guards with boot shape integration for added protection and heel comfortProduct DetailsFabric 45 polypropylene23 EVA23 polyester9 nylonHand wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Baja calidad de la protección de los tobillos

, 29 nov. 2014
Aibarra91
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"La primera vez que me puse las espinilleras, simplemente para probarlas ya se rasgaron los paneles de refuerzo de los tobillos, sin haberlas llevado en el terreno de juego ni nada.
Nike quiere hacerlo tan ajustado que al introducir el pie los paneles se rasgan. Son de muy mala calidad.
Muy baja calidad de la tobillera. El resto de la espinillera tiene muy buen ajuste y protección."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Unacceptable low quality

, 31 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very disappointing. The ankle pads TORE the FIRST TIME I used them. I only played a forty minutes game with some friends and nobody kicked me. I would never expect such a terrible quality from a brand like Nike."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Wish I could get replacement ankle guard part!

, 8 août 2014
TanyaIB
,Manchester, UK
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I love these shin guards - I use them for softball as the shin and ankle parts detach. I wear the ankle parts for running/batting and add the shin part on when fielding - it is so easy with a velcro pad at the front of the ankle and an adjustable calf-strap. The only downside is that the ankle pads have started to break while the shin part is still brilliant. I wish I could get a replacement for that part instead of having to buy the whole thing again!"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Protegga Shield Men's Soccer Shin Guards (One Pair).
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great protection at a low cost

, 18 juil. 2014
Soccerboy4
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Shinguards are light and comfortable when running. I like the extra protection on the ankles, however, taking the ankle protection off feels better when running. Overall, great quality of material for a low price."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Protegga Shield Men's Soccer Shin Guards (One Pair).
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, minus the ankle pads

, 30 mars 2014
SkeetSkeet2015
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The shin guards are great, really protective, but when I first tried with the Ankle pads, on the right foot, it tore the foam connecting the Achilles tendon pad and the outer ankle pad. On the left foot, it slightly tore, but not noticeable. Might as well wear it without the ankle pads at all."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Protegga Shield Men's Soccer Shin Guards (One Pair).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for my son

, 21 mars 2014
Runr4ever
,independence, mo
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these for my son who wanted to try out for soccer at school. They fit great and he loved them. Sadly the doc did not give him the go ahead in time so he will not be playing this spring. Hopefully they still fit when he does start to play."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Protegga Shield Men's Soccer Shin Guards (One Pair).
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not durable

, 9 mars 2014
ausaafkhan
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The ankle guards are starting to dethread after 1st use. The strap to adjust the guard is also too loose."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Protegga Shield Men's Soccer Shin Guards (One Pair).
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Lima, Peru
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I used them without the ankle pads and work fine i like the fact that I could use them with or without these pads."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good product

, 19 avr. 2013
Shaza24
,the Netherlands
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Easy to wear and clean. Nice to have 2parts instead of one."
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Protegga Shield Men's Football Shin Guards (One Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Protegga Shield Men's Soccer Shin Guards (One Pair).
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Small Ankle Pads

, 22 sept. 2012
4kev
,Louisiana, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this for my 11 year old daughter. We got an adult medium, which was supposed to be on the slightly big side for her. The ankle pad could seperate from the shin guard, which is normal and nice. She really liked them but the ankle guard would not stretch well to go on her foot. If she fought long enough and had me help her, she could get them on and they were fine, but they were just to hard to put on and take off. My 9 year old son now uses the tops with some ankle guards he had from an older set. The ankle guards were too small for him too. Other than the size of the ankle guards, they both liked everything about htem."
Nike