Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard

Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard

Note globale:
4,409 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
21 sur 2295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Mercurial Lite Shin Guard Comfortable with impact diffusionThe Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard has a lowprofile fit for enhanced range of motion and an anatomical fit sleeve with stretch material for increased comfortBenefitsLowprofile construction provides lightweight protectionDurable shell is bonded to a dense foam backing for excellent impact diffusion and comfort against the skinAnatomical leftright design for a contoured fit
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shinguard on the market

, 10 juil. 2014
aipkl
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This shinguard is the best because it offers the maximum comfort and protection with the minimal weight which is exactly what everyone wants in a shinguard. The guard sleeves that the shinguards come with is really nice too. It was the first time I didn't use guard stays."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Matthew_Duran
,Albuquerque, NM
Publication 14 août 2014
What recommendation would you give for buying a particular size of the shin guard (e.g., Small, Medium, etc.)?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

uncomfortable

, 8 juin 2014
crowleyguy
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These shin guards don't fit the shin that well. As a result they are uncomfortable to play in and slide around if hit. I'd recommend the cheaper alternative J guard that fits like a glove. Don't be fooled by the "mercurial" marketing ploy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really comfortable

, 29 avr. 2014
Dvnx
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Really great shinguards! I love how they feel and they feel great when I'm playing."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Easy Fit and Great Quality

, 13 avr. 2014
gpranke
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Comfortable and great quality without compromising the protection. The sleeves are nice and tight. Would recommend to any skill level."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfectas como un guante!!

, 16 févr. 2014
Josetto
,Alicante
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Son perfectas se adaptan a cada espinilla como un guante y la calza elástica me esta bien en cuanto a compresión, eh probado otras de la competencia y estas son las mejores sin duda."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shinguards

, 1 avr. 2014
kaiserparanoid
,Gastonia, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Lightweight and easy to put on. Provides great protection without being bulky.
The carrying pouch is a nice touch as well."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 30 mars 2014
Shell7
,Enid, OK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these shin guards. They have super cool colors and fit perfectly. The sleeves are tight and hold the shin guards in place."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Why Mercurial Shinguards.

, 29 mars 2014
Shahzod1996
,Brooklyn , NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I've lots of different shinguards in the past but nothing compares to Mercurial Shinguards. They are hard and light at the same time which makes them unique. If you are a midfielder or a forward these would be a perfect choice for you."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 23 mars 2014
bcrtz13
,Houston
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Great quality and sturdy. I plan to buy it in other colors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight and Awsome!

, 15 mars 2014
LTFly
,Grand Prairie, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Nice Shinguards! They are super light and Have this sleeve to help it stay in place when running and challenging and opponent! Overall Awsome!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 27 févr. 2014
Buchanans18
,Wichita, KS
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I will just simple say .!! They are fantastic !! Comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shin Guards

, 4 févr. 2014
Weavaaaa
,Satsuma, AL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very lightweight and durable, super comfortable to play in! Will be buying in the future!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves these!

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son is the soccer player and plays on several teams indoors and outdoors. These were a gift. He really likes them and said they are extremely comfortable. I will probably buy him another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shin guards

, 20 janv. 2014
peter102
,perris ,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These shin guards work really well for any position and are really comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product is comfortable

, 18 janv. 2014
ANA
,Pittsburg, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I received these as a gift and I am very happy with the material and effectiveness they provide to protect my legs. I will buy these for myself again."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Performs

, 5 déc. 2013
LUIS
,Los Angeles CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is high quality. Recommend to anyone that loves the sport soccer"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Molto buoni

, 10 oct. 2013
FrankieWebb
,Padova
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Davvero ottimi per la leggerezza e per il comfort, sembra quasi di non sentirli mentre ci si muove in rapidità... 4 stelle invece che 5 perchè le retine per tenerli fermi bloccano la circolazione, con alle sommità gli elastici troppo stretti"
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

abolutely love them

, 23 nov. 2013
St0rm19
,Laurel, MD
"I have had these shin guards i absolutely love them! They are super lightweight and don't interfere with play at all. They are super easy to just slide in before play. They dry quickly and protect well. The sleeves aren't needed if you have the nike dri-fit socks, but it is good to have them."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great new guards

, 21 nov. 2013
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I've been wearing the same shinguards since high school (almost 8 years) and I never really thought about improving them. They were light weight, not to big on my shin, and didn't get in the way while I played.
I wish I bought these shinguards years ago! The padding adds extra protection without adding any extra size or bulk. They sit well on the shin and do not interfere with play.
I would absolutely recommend these shinguards to any player."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Lite Football Shin Guard
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guard.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I dont even feel

, 29 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I dont remember that I have a shin Guard on till the end of the game."
Nike