Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)

Note globale:
4,688 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
16 sur 16100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike DriFIT Elite Socks Comfort and durabilityThe Nike DriFIT Elite Football Socks Medium1 Pair feature strategic multidensity cushioning to keep feet comfortable and soften the impact where it countsBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep feet dry and comfortableLeftright specific for enhanced fitArch support for a snug secure fitDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT 74 nylon21 polyester4 elastane1 cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pazzesco

, 11 mars 2014
8_CAP
,Roma
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Non posso fare a meno dei prodotti nike…posso dirvi che "sono un uomo nike anche io""
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest socks ever!

, 28 mars 2014
AGUILAFAN
,Los angeles, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"With all this added padding to the feet! It is just an incredible feeling. Smooth soft what else can i say! Great socks :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Product

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Lewes, East Sussex, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are incredibly comfortable and compress and protect feet amazingly. Love them, buy them now!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable

, 2 mars 2014
A-Whipps
,Jackson, WY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Most socks after playing in them for a few hours leave me with blisters, this sock has helped me avoid blisters during a rough practice to a state final."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, form-fitting socks

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Tucson, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks that really fit to your foot.
These socks do not clump up in the cleats where you have to pull on them to make them more comfortable in the cleats after an hour of play.
They stick to your arches and provide a little extra padding on the ball of your foot near the big toe and on the ankle bone.
They do shrink a bit after a couple of washes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid Socks

, 26 janv. 2014
JONATHAN
,Santa Ana, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Comfortable, snag resistant, sleek give them a try."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great, but try them on at store first

, 26 janv. 2014
MATTHEW
,Chicago, IL.
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I ordered small in men's since I wear a size 8.5. thinking they size same as shirts and pants. Wrong about that. Small came in women's so they store happily exchanged them for medium-sized which still run a bit tight but feel good."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 24 janv. 2014
DANIEL
,Orange, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Socks fit great and are very comfortable. Compression is good and socks don't fall down during play."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent cushioning

, 24 janv. 2014
SHAW
,Newport, KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love these socks! Play twice a week indoor. They stay up so I'm not constantly trying to tug on my socks the entire game. Cushioning is awesome, but be careful if you like your boots tight! It adds a bit of girth to your foot."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Soccer Sock out there!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks run very tight - which is great! It helps hold the shinguards in place perfectly. Admittedly, they are difficult to get on, but once they are on they are perfect! The cushioning on the feet is perfectly placed, and snug feeling is exactly how I like them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn

, 12 janv. 2014
Jcz11
,MA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are without a doubt the most comfortable on the market. The cushioning in the socks is the best ever. They wick away moisture quickly and left my feet feeling cool. The fabric holds shin guards in place through just about everything. I would recommend these socks to any player that requires a high level of performance from their socks"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Protection

, 11 janv. 2014
keeper_life_
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"As a goalkeeper this product provides great comfort and fit. But beware if you don't like a tight fit in your cleat, DO NOT WEAR THESE. Other than that great sock. If you're in a high contact position I advise these also. (Fits tight in Mercurial Vapor 3 superfly, Vapor 8 & 9)"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy yet sporty.

, 24 nov. 2013
GARRETT
,O4W, Atlanta
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great. They have additional material in places where cleats or shoes would wear away your skin. Even my toes are comfortable in these socks."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Comfort

, 21 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are much more than the average soccer sock. To start, the material is soft and comfortable. They maintain their position both on your foot and over your shin. The elasticity securely maintains shin guard position. The added padding is also an added benefit. It took me a bit to get used to the feel in my cleats but once I did it was great. My feet felt great after playing and I guess that is what really matters."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Soccer Socks

, 6 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the perfect game socks for any player. Great use of different materials for all the key pressure areas of the foot. An overall great fit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Elite Football Socks (Medium/1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Soccer Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

alright

, 29 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It is good for the price paid. at the upper end of it not very elastic. you need to wash it by itself otherwise, it would lose its color."
Nike