Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,704 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 2696 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STREAMLINED CUSHIONING FOR MAXIMUM COMFORTThe Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks have a snug, aerodynamic fit for comfort through every stride and are made with strategic cushioning to soften the shock of contact. These running socks feature a contoured heel design and sweat-wicking fabric for a no-distraction feel.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and comfortableThree levels of cushioning for a softened impact where it's needed mostNike Swift technology helps to reduce aerodynamic drag on the ankleY-stitch heel pocket for secure, no-slip fitLeft/right-specific design for enhanced fitReinforced heel and toe for durability in high-wear areasProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 58% nylon/41% polyester/1% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Adaptación perfecta

, 6 janv. 2014
NikePlusUser613377
,Salamanca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfectos para mis pies. Los he llevado en una prueba de 10K y al acabar no estaban húmedos ni me habían rozado. El acolchado del talón resulta muy cómodo. Durante la carrera no se mueven, quedan bien ajustados pero no sientes comprimidos los pies."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 26 déc. 2013
Sandor
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Really meets my expectation. The design is super comfortable and the quality excellent."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best low profile sock

, 8 janv. 2014
RASHID
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Last year I bought my first ever roshe run and fell in love with the shoe. The only problem I had were the socks I used with them. I normally always buy mid top jordan socks. However the feel a bit out of place with the roshe. I tried wearing low profile socks but they were usually too thin thus I tried this sock. It increase the plushness of the already awesome roshe. This is my now go to sock when ever I wear my roshe or have a uncomfortable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fällt zu groß aus!

, 27 oct. 2013
BeBu93
,Bruchköbel, HE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sehr gut verarbeitete Laufsocke, die jedoch eine Nummer zu groß ausfällt. Also passt sie nicht ganz so gut... Das nächste Mal werde ich sie eine Nummer kleiner bestellen."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Producto muy mejorado, comodísimo, y estéticamente perfecto

, 22 oct. 2013
FERUIZM
,ESPAÑA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Lo he estrenado hoy y debo confesar que es una pasada tanto estéticamente como técnicamente.
Muy cómodo y agradable, no comprime el pie y evacua fácilmente el sudor."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 4 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Benton, AR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks with great support. Perfect if you don't want knee length socks."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Overprice for this product

, 24 nov. 2013
SHUQING
,San Francisco , CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is Too expensive ,but the quality not that good"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good

, 12 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Altos
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Really loved the consistency of the fabric and how they fit and stay in place. Not to tight either so you have some wiggle in your toes. Bottomline, the design is super comfortable and the quality excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have for long distance

, 1 nov. 2013
RicFlair14
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks! They're great for running, much more comfortable runwith these socks. Honestly didn't realize how big of a difference socks made til I got these!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great overall quality

, 27 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,O'Fallon, MO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have over 8 pairs. they are great the right/left fit is awesome, very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Skeptic turned advocate

, 23 oct. 2013
PALEFACE_91
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I've never really been one to buy fancy athletic socks. The normal ones always seemed to do me just fine. Except the day I got my new Air Max 2013, I found after my run that I had blisters all over my ankles and the balls of my feet. So after looking online and reading up, I decided to pick these up. Glad I did.
These are super soft and comfortable! Better yet, I have had zero problems with blisters after I used these. The extra padding on the impact zones really helps, but that extra little tab in the back makes all the difference in the world and my ankles.
Get them!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highest quality product

, 22 oct. 2013
CHERRIE
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Due to car accident and damage to knee I can no longer run. But I do race walking and these socks are phenomenal in providing cushioned support, preventing my feet from sliding around as they are dry fit and absorbent. LOVE THEM!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Socks Ever

, 20 oct. 2013
OwenRamsey
,Hood River, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these to have a pair of socks that I could wear exclusively for track meets, and these worked amazingly. During the race I was always able to focus on my form and strategy. They keep my feet extremely comfortable. I run in them a lot off the track now that the season is over. When it's raining heavily, they keep my socks dry and light instead of soaked and heavy like cotton would. I also wear them regularly just because they're so comfortable. I like low-cut socks, and these are very low. These socks are in better quality than the basketball elites and even hyper elites, and they're worth the price. I highly recommend this product to fellow athletes for optimal sock performance and everyone just because they feel so good to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE ELITE

, 11 oct. 2013
SHELIA
,Mobile, AL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is great!! Socks stays up when running!!! Love it"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 26 sept. 2013
hsueing3
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Fits the foot perfectly, particularly in Nike free run 3-5 shies."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 10 sept. 2013
BRIAN
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks. Very comfortable and the don't move around in the shoe at all. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny!

, 2 sept. 2013
Black_Hulk80
,Flagstaff, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I recently did a 10K with my son and the cushioning and shock absorption was great with this sock. I will definitely be buying more!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Light

, 26 août 2013
jairyg
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Like most Nike Dri-Fit socks, these fit well and are quite comfortable. I have a couple of other similar pair that are more padded on the bottom. These aren't so much, but they are still very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than the rest

, 23 août 2013
DSantosla
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"It's a sock. That being said, it's the best sock for running I have worn and man have I worn a lot of them. I have tried every Nike sock over the last 10 years and this is the only one of the few worth the money. The custom toe and heel are great, I haven't had one pair tear in the big toe box yet, this was a major issue for almost every Nike sock I had before. The pull tab on the heel means that not only are these great for running and avoiding blisters but they also double as a great golf sock.
The price is a bit steep but it is better to spend the money on one pair of socks that function better than the cheaper versions, especially when they last 3 times longer. I own 8 pairs and they will be on my feet come marathon Sunday."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great sock

, 2 août 2013
KCHSCREEN
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Elite cushion black sock is well worth money. comfortable and does not slip down in the shoe. dries quickly out of the wash."
Nike