Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks

Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks

Note globale:
4,357 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
22 sur 2588 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEAT-WICKING COMFORTWith sweat-wicking fabric and advanced compression technology, the Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks provide comfort and support.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableSnug, compression fit for support and comfortLow-friction construction reduces abrasion over the heel and toesMesh panels for enhanced ventilationY-stitch heel pocket for a comfortable fitProduct DetailsLeft/right specific for enhanced fitFabric: Dri-FIT 93% nylon/7% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 3 avr. 2014
John7274
,Far North West Corner, Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought them for my half marathon training. Now that is done it is time for training for the 26.2"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for soccer!!!!!!!

, 1 avr. 2014
oespana26
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I play soccer twice a week and the pitch can be unforgiving on your feet. The cleats of choice are speed boots and they have very little cushioning thus making you liable to getting blisters on your toes/feet. The solution to this is double socking. I wear a pair of tube socks as a base layer and the soccer sock. As your foot gets sweaty, you begin to get the symptoms of a blister forming. Even if you don't get a blister, in my case my toe still feels sore as if I was to have one. I took a leap of faith and bought a pair of these babies and I must say that they work 100%. I did the double sock thing with the anti-blister sock as my base layer and it totally worked. I am a believer. Good investment indeed!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 25 mars 2014
JENNIE
,Los Angeles,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best purchase ever. Helps me run those extra miles. Notice they help with my blood circulation. Highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic feeling

, 25 janv. 2014
MitoFransis
,Milano, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I test it in a 16km run last sunday, during the run socks are just tighter then normal socks but the most impressive thing is that after the run i did some stretching, i come back home and i don't feel any muscle discomfort"
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product is great for recovery

, 15 janv. 2014
Joe_Ward929
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I wore these socks after a half marathon, and my calves felt great!!! I mostly use them for recovery."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 25 déc. 2013
MICHELLE
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are great socks for running. I would definitely recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OTC socks

, 23 déc. 2013
AARON
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Definitely recommend these if your logging some serious mileage running. Great material stays fresh and dry over long runs. Helps keep legs together on long runs. Very comfortable. Tight fit."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light compression

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Winchester, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I've worn these socks for running and gym workouts, and find them very comfortable. They do not provide as much compression as my Zoot or 2XU socks, but it's enough so that my legs don't tire!
The only complaint that I have is that there is quite a bit of excess fabric in the foot- it seems to be decreasing with machine washing and drying though."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE COMPRESSION SOCKS!

, 17 déc. 2013
PEPE
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These are great compression socks. They are tight but not too tight and help keep my legs warm during winter runs. Definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the socks, Love the color!

, 5 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Not only do these socks provide the compression I want, they also serve as a safety item with their bright reflective color! Great job NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Make more size S

, 21 nov. 2013
LESKA
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Size small is always sold out. Please make more size S available."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great support!

, 31 oct. 2013
KATIE
,eugene, or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love these socks for working out and wearing to work for support as well"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 30 oct. 2013
Acireds
,Chgo., IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These socks stay up on my calfs... They're thin... And I didn't get any blisters."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression socks

, 7 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Oregon City, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks- they keep my legs and feet non-fatigued and warm. Very good for my 51-year old legs!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 26 sept. 2013
RicFlair14
,Chicago IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These socks make my Nikes even more comfortable which makes my run even more comfortable. Great design as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!!

, 4 sept. 2013
irwizzard
,Yakima, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These work great if you have shin split issues, have several pair."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Adequate but not as compressive

, 26 août 2013
chitownlove
,chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I found it to be a comfortable sock, durably constructed, but not as compressive as some other speciality brands out there. There is less spandex in this sock, so that's probably one reason for the lesser amount of compression. Other than that, it's a comfortable sock that offers more support than going without."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Note globale 28 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointing

, 3 mai 2013
Wilfred de Roos
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"After 3x using/washing the stretch disappeared, the socks rolled down while running and the compression effect was gone."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is OK.

, 26 mars 2013
migstep
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are a little big in the foot but excellent in the calf. They really do help in keeping the pressure up."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Anti-Blister Lightweight OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Socks

, 21 mars 2013
phildentremont
,Duluth, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are amazing, I wear them every race and I never have problems with them"
Nike