Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)

Note globale:
4,576 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
14 sur 1593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Elite 2.0 Socks: Innovative performance technologyWith cushioning where it's needed most to absorb the impact of battle, the Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair) offer support, comfort and minimal distractions on the court in durable, sweat-wicking fabric.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep your feet dry and comfortableRib cuffs for a snug fitFootstrike cushioning for comfortArch support for stabilityLeft/right-specific for an enhanced fitAdditional DetailsSwoosh design trademark at calfFabric: Dri-FIT 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy recomendables!

, 3 nov. 2013
KLD15
,Badalona
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Comodísimos. El tejido se hace muy agradable en contacto con el pie."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor quality

, 23 août 2013
Y Smith
,Birmingham
"They were only worn/hand washed twice and have gone all frayed, very poor considering how much they cost"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr gute Socken

, 13 août 2013
malisch-23
,Burbach, NRW
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Es macht wirklich Spaß mit den Socken zu laufen. Keine Abreibung an der Fußhaut. Habe direkt einige Paare bestellt. Läuft sich sehr gut in den Schuhn. Kann nur empfehlen."
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comodi come mai avuti prima

, 7 août 2013
Ojsimo
,Udine
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Il miglior paio di calze mai provate per pallacanestro. Resi morbidi ai punti giusti, al termine dell'allenamento il piede non ha nessuna sofferenza."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Fine Pair

, 22 févr. 2013
Metsis
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks hug your feet like nothing else. I really like how they feel like foot extensions rather than socks."
+ 3points
7de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks, the best I have found

, 14 févr. 2013
Andyhiorns
,Milton Keynes, UK
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I wear these socks for tennis and they are great. Have tried several other makes and found them either too thin, too small or they wear out too quickly. Sock design doesn't seem to get the attention it deserves as a good pair can make a big difference."
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best socks for basketball

, 23 déc. 2012
sofus harbo
,Aarhus, Denmark
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Every time I put them on they allways feels like a new pair. I do not have any problems with hotspots on my feet when you play in these.
My whole team plays in these socks and everybody are very happy about them.
I would definitely recommend these to everybody who wants to get some good socks for playing basketball.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comodissime

, 17 déc. 2012
Marziac70
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Spettacolari,comode e morbide, bei colori e calde."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Size

, 4 janv. 2013
JoseJZorro
,Leesburg, VA, USA
"I ordered these socks for my daugther, there was no size selection on the website. They shipped size extra-large and do not fit my daugther."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good sock!

, 14 nov. 2012
Karrespoor
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A sock with good stability and compression. The sock also has good damping."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Socks Are Great!!!!!

, 28 déc. 2012
Rj Chandler
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I play every weekend between school and AAU and these elite 2.0s are what I wear every game. Only problem is they shrink when dried sometimes"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lo mejor que he probado

, 3 nov. 2012
meca_96
,España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"PROS:
Protegen las partes del pie que más sufren al jugar al basket.
Muy cómodos.
CONTRAS:
Son Caros.
Personalmente protegería más el exterior de los dedos gordos.
Tienen pinta de perder elasticidad al cabo de unos cuantos lavados.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

im such a baller

, 12 nov. 2012
ballerboy12345678901
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"u know ballerz like me need some good comforting socks. elites provide that service i needed 2 become a straight up baller"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 6 nov. 2012
rbatesiffd
,Idaho Falls, ID, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and highly durable. Well Done...."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Socken

, 13 sept. 2012
F.g_8
,Neunkirchen/Saar, Deutschland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Diese Socken sind genau an den Stellen , wo man oft Blasen bekommt dicker ,jedoch nicht so das man zu stark schwitzt.und wenn man schwitzt wird die Feuchtigkeit sofort nach außen befördert"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 27 oct. 2012
JUSTINC2324
,O'Fallon, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are amazing. At my school these are the socks to have. At my school we got some sort of deal and got our own school socks we call them AC Elites. They come in all types of colors but they need to be able to custimize."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

super

, 10 sept. 2012
pencroft
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"tres bon maintien du pied et du talon super pour le tennis"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 25 sept. 2012
austinbl
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love it . It is very comfortable and recommend that you buy these socks.
SWAGGED OUT TO THE MAX!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vraiment confortable

, 11 août 2012
Kempolajuwon
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"C'est la première fois que j'achète des chaussettes à ce prix,et je ne suis vraiment pas déçu,elles sont incroyablement confortables,vous allez vous en rendre compte dès le premier essayage,la sensation est extra' !
Vraiment un très très bon produit,que je vous conseille fortement.
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Elite 2.0 Crew Basketball Socks (1 pair).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks!

, 23 sept. 2012
MattthewD.
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are amazing! They are so comfortable. People love these socks. The only bad thing about elite socks that they rip/tear easily."
Nike