Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)

Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Cotton Fly Crew Socks Comfort and a secure fitWith sweatwicking fabric to help keep you dry the Nike DriFIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks 3 Pair offer arch compression for enhanced supportBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib cuffs for a snug comfortable fitLeftright specific for an enhanced fitReinforced heel and toe for durabilityArch support for a secure fitAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT 59 polyester25 nylon13 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

prodotto consigliato

, 7 mars 2014
Paz83
,Milano, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Prodotto consigliato per chi fa training una calza morbidissima e soprattutto con le giuste imbottiture. la consiglio"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOS MEJORES

, 13 févr. 2014
negrozeomo
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sin duda los mejores calcetines que he tenido en mi vida. Recomendables 100%"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but not great

, 25 déc. 2013
Arcteras
,UK
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"As a UK size 8, I have bought both medium and large. Either size fits my foot well, though the large are perhaps slightly more comfortable. However, both sizes are long in the leg - the large pairs come up to just below my knee - and although I have slender calves, I find them quite tight on my leg so it is more comfortable to fold them over. These are technical socks designed to give support and fit closely so they are left/ right specific. They keep their shape and stay close fitting all day. The choice of colours is good - I like the red and the purple - but I would much prefer to be able to buy three pairs of the same colour instead of being forced to buy white, black or grey socks which I don't particularly want. Overall, they're comfortable and a good fit but I'd prefer them to be a bit shorter in the leg and available in packs of the same colour."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Produit top

, 16 déc. 2013
Fleurquin
,Lille, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Tres bon produit,
Qualité au top Dri Fit oblige,
Chaussettes légères, et l'indicateur chaussette gauche-droite est tres utile ;)
Je vous le recommande"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect socks

, 26 janv. 2014
skhonsowitz
,Michigan, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks for working out and basketball. Socks stay dry during a long workout."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Wins Again

, 15 déc. 2013
LATANYA
,Fayetteville,NC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this item for my son who plays football. My son loves the sock and said they bring out the champion in him. My son was very satisfied and so am I, that is why in our world "Nike Wins Again""
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 5 déc. 2013
pete.soccer11
,DC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great, extremely comfortable. I would even recommend them over elites for soccer, because i find elites to be too thick. However, after i bought a second set, i realized how much the quality of the first pair had deteriorated. Overall, these are great socks, but they quickly get a somewhat worn quality."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

What's great about these socks

, 29 nov. 2013
John_Genovese
,Cold Spring Harbor, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"These socks are very comfortable and lightweight. Perfect for any athlete. They have great ventilation on the top and great style throughout the rest of the sock."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

dri fit socks

, 10 nov. 2013
DAVID
,Toledo, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Fit great. Good buy online with pegasus 30 wide shoes 11."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Socks

, 6 nov. 2013
Anonyme
"Quality material. Love the colors. Definitely recommend to others"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs large

, 3 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"As always, the socks are great quality, but they seem to run larger than other NIKE XL socks. My son normally wears XL in all NIKE socks with a 12.5 shoe size. The heel of these socks was up near his ankle, even after several washings. We had to reorder a size large, but NIKE Customer Service was great about exchanging them, even thought they had been washed."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 31 oct. 2013
JOHN
,1601 dunbar street
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable when running or walking , i think the best pair of socks I've ever bought , even my friends want to buy them after they seen them on me!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 31 oct. 2013
JAMIL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are comfortable ! Also loves the left and right indicators, VERY useful haha."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Socks

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i been having problems with socks that don't last very long but once i bought theses they feel comfortable with a lot of cushion and so for they are still good"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 28 août 2013
Lauritz
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These socks are very soft and comfortable and have a good fit (for me) when playing both basketball and indoor soccer"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Need better color combos

, 23 août 2013
Jeffry
,SF
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Fit is great. Review mostly on style:
Every color combo has black and/or white...there's no pack that is more bang for your buck aka more colorful
also, think the designs could do without the contrasting NIKE text logo."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calzettoni sportivi

, 18 févr. 2013
jogabonito78
,San Giorgio del Sannio BN, Italia
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfetti per qualsiasi sport, tessuto di alta qualità."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cotton Fly Crew Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 29 mars 2013
Johnkelley5
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Raw socks! Really comfortable. They last forever and are a good price"
Nike