Avis de client pour sur LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)

LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)

Note globale:
4,95 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 20100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The LeBron Elite Socks Sweatwicking with shock absorptionWith zonal cushioning and arch compression the LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks 1 Pair provide comfort and support from baseline to baseline Sweatwicking fabric helps keep feet dry during competitionBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and comfortableZonal cushioning and arch compression for support and comfortReinforced heel and toe for durabilityLeftright specific for enhanced fitAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT 63 polyester18 nylon16 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just for kings

, 5 juil. 2014
Stevethehooper
,Rhode Island, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are like all elite socks, accept for one little lebron James logo. If you own a pair of lebrons, I recommend buying these to match them"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!

, 17 mai 2014
PAUL
,Chicago, Illinois
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are comfortable, their not too thick, they fit just right. If I could I would have every pair of this particular sock."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Cushioning

, 10 avr. 2014
Stealthy_Waffle
,Newburgh, IN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Up until last November I didn't have any socks that were dedicated for wear with basketball shoes. When the Lebron XI "Away" came out I decided to pick up a pair. These things changed the way I wear my shoes now. I love the extra cushioning in the toe. The only thing I don't like is that no where seems to have XL in stock in any colors! I want the orange ones to wear with my Lebron X "Flordians." Guess that's what I get for being short and wearing a 13."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 6 mars 2014
JAMES
,Atlanta, GA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I don't play basketball, but these socks are comfortable and keep dry."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My boys LOVE them!

, 19 févr. 2014
Kristidale
,Wyoming, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My boys LOVE these socks. The fit them just right and keep their feet dry during games and practice. The first night they wore them to practice they thought they were pretty stylish with their new socks. They DO NOT go to practice without them!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 1 févr. 2014
Anonymous01234
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks. There's so comfortable and great for basketball"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 22 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Cleveland Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks are good, good fit, and keeps my foot dry so i can focus on my game. The colors made the socks feel great and gave me the official team feeling along with my high school."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wear them every day

, 22 déc. 2013
CadeBurby
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I LOVE these socks. I have at least 50 pairs. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hot socks

, 16 déc. 2013
CARLA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"My son loves theses socks! He always wears elites!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great while playing

, 15 déc. 2013
bphockey88
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The dri-fit fit matterial works great. Its nice to have specific socks for each foot if u don't have them I would get a pair or two."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great features

, 12 déc. 2013
HERSHELL
,Erial, NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is very much comfortable. I enjoy using these socks and look forward to a lot more."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is so comfortable.

, 12 déc. 2013
AUDIMA
,Davis, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son is so happy with his new socks, he got a lot of elite socks but this one is more special."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Columbus Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bought these for my son and he LOVES them. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable and durable

, 26 sept. 2013
NEIL
,Miami
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfect for playing basketball or just wearing for comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comodi come mai avuti prima

, 7 août 2013
Ojsimo
,Udine
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Il miglior paio di calze mai provate per pallacanestro. Resi morbidi ai punti giusti, al termine dell'allenamento il piede non ha nessuna sofferenza. Passatemi il termine....poi sono quelli di lebron!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron elite crew

, 13 août 2013
matthewry
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These sock grip my foot very well so i don't have to worry about slippage. It is a little thick but you nearly notice."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has great features

, 3 juin 2013
SexyBoss11
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this product is great and comfierble . I love this."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort Lebrons way.

, 5 mai 2013
ArefElbeikBoston
,boston ma
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great. If you can go to footlocker, you wont believe all the different combinations you can find at the same price. I love the cushoning because they really do soften the impact. Not to mention the great look of them. If you want the best color cobinations than FootLocker is the place to be. Every color combo imaginable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice socks

, 26 févr. 2013
AngelFlex
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are really good. Nice fit and comfort. I just hate putting them on, but I'd say the same goes for any long sock. As soon as I put them on, it's like I became a second Lebron. Magic socks, man, magic socks"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deLeBron Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 14 déc. 2012
MusicSwoosh
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks that give great cushion and great comfort, I recommend these with out 2nd thoughts"
Nike