Avis de client pour sur Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)

Note globale:
4,889 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike KD Elite Crew Socks: Cushioned and comfortableThe Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair) offer sweat-wicking fabric for comfort and deliver outstanding impact protection with zonal cushioning over key areas of the foot.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortableZonal cushioning for impact protection where it's needed mostArch support for a snug, secure fitReinforced heel and toe for durability in high-wear areasLeft/right specific for an enhanced fitAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 69% polyester/19% nylon/11% cotton/1% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks

, 27 août 2013
Chelm26
,VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love the style, fit, and support of these socks, but the colors look very different on the website than they do in person. I would buy more, but don't expect to get the colors you see online."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look and comfort!

, 25 août 2013
danngu_yen
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Matches the KD6 shoes. Great pop to the shoe and very comfortable. Looks great with shorts and still worth wearing with long pants."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 10 mai 2013
KDballer35
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks are awesome. I got them with my KD Vs. They are comfortable, fit good, and look sweet. Definitely buy these if you get the KD Vs, and still get them for the quality if you don't."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 26 avr. 2013
amballer3
,Baltimore
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these with my KD V and they have been nothing but amazing! They keep my feet dry and they are sharp too! Buy these! I wish they had all colors in stock."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome socks!!!!

, 9 avr. 2013
Dylan_Gutierrez
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are great on giving support and they also are very comfortable and are very awesome and they look sharp love them!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fiberglass

, 31 mars 2013
_cashwell
,Vacaville, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Restock on the Fiberglass/Light Photo Blue/Electric Orange???"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SOCKS!

, 19 mars 2013
ejpenatho
,Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This socks are extremely comfortable, whether I use them on the court to match with my KD IV's or V's or whether I decide to rock em casually. These socks never let me down in turning people's heads either. Go grab a pair ASAP!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Restock

, 3 janv. 2013
Anonyme
,Parkville, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks look very nice and I want to get them but they sold out already in my size. You must restock them I in either medium or large in the black color."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike KD Elite Crew Basketball Socks (1 Pair).
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 3 janv. 2013
Kbury35
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These new Kevin Durants have help my quickness on the court. I have been comfortable while playing and have have now problems with my grip. I recomend these shoes to any basketball player."
Nike