Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
39 sur 4293 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE WITH A BAREFOOT FEELThe Nike Elite HyperLite NoShow Tab Running Socks feature lightweight mesh and sweatwicking fabric for excellent ventilation and comfort The snug fit and a specialised heel help reduce friction without added bulkBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableLightweight mesh vents for excellent breathabilitySpecialised heel and toe for reduced frictionFlat toe seam to minimise chafing and maximise comfortProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 59 polyester38 nylon3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Confortable

, 19 juil. 2014
STEF1650
,Le Havre, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Super confort pas de pli impression de courir pied nu"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for a little warmer Weather :-)

, 10 juin 2014
Line
,Copenhagen
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Thin, but with good support under the foot - :-) - love them"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Davvero eccezionali!!!

, 4 juin 2014
Ponci84
,Bologna
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ottimi fantasmini per andare a correre... Sottili, leggeri e tengono il piede ben ventilato.
Ho pure risolto dei problemi di vesciche che, con altre calze, mi venivano alle estremità delle dita dei piedi!
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Test

, 16 juil. 2014
Prod_2105
"Good product to use. It's used frequently. Excellent"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 42 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too small

, 24 mai 2014
PotsdamEd
,Helsinki, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Too small, uncomfortable.
After two washes are not even fitting anymore...
"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surely meets expectations

, 6 juil. 2014
SUASUA
,new york
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a relatively costly pair of socks, but it actually makes a difference compared to other less expensive solutions:
- high friction, doesn't move/slip at all within shoes;
- keeps skin very dry and nowhere feels wet,
- fits snugly but nowhere tight,
- odorless before and after use,
- no damage after regular wash and dry..
I thought it was - at least - going to be a funny shaped and too colourful pair of socks, and was surprised.
We'll see how it'll survive the next few hundred miles..."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good quality but don't do much for me

, 3 juil. 2014
jbresser
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks definitely meet the quality standard that you expect from Nike products, they fit like a second skin, but just don't do much for me.
I can use these high-tech running socks or the old reindeer-socks my Grandma knitted for last Christmas and it feels the same. Maybe my feet just don't sweat a lot or my Nike Flyknit Lunar 2's provide enough ventilation as it is, but the difference is minimal, barely noticeable.
This might just be me, though! The socks seem to elate a lot of other people."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elite Hyper-lite comfy & colorful!

, 27 juin 2014
scubalol
,Newport Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I tried an earlier version of this sox & really loved it. So I have purchased multiple pairs of this particular sox. Very comfortable in the warmer weather. Color selection was great too. They wash & dry quickly since they are thin. I hope they continue to stock these sox as I not only wear them for running but also when I'm diving. They insulate my feet against cold water too! Excellent product!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and comfort!

, 8 mai 2014
marykliv
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I was concerned about the sizing. I thought socks tended to have male and female sizing. No fears though. Fit perfectly and feel great on my feet.
Love the bright color. Easier to find in my drawer!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are great socks

, 8 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Cary, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are comfortable to run in and don't sweat to much. Overall I like them very much"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Socks

, 23 mars 2014
STUDIOMIC
,Stuttgart, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"super Passform, angenehmes Tragegefühl, wie eine zweite Haut, die Erhöhung an der Ferse ist ein guter Schutz optisch allerdings nicht so schön, aber super Funktion würde gerne noch mehr in anderen Farben kaufen, Preis allerdings etwas teuer"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock!

, 6 mai 2014
ftn449
,Meridian, MS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is well worth the high price! It prevents blisters and does not slip. I will purchase more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not a no show

, 25 avr. 2014
Au313
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Its a great sock, very lightweight, comfortable, but it is not a no show. Its more like a low cut because even with trainers on you can still see the tab. I bought this for track races and its great for that! I love the sock itself but that's my only problem with it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stays Up

, 1 avr. 2014
NATASHA
,Tampa, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is my first pair of running socks. When I got the product, I was surprised that it had indicators on the bottom "R" and "L" for what foot it goes on. I didn't think it mattered! With shoes that have higher heels, these socks are advantageous because they stay hugging the ankles and the tab protects my feet and heels from blisters. Surprisingly lightweight and durable. Although they were the right size for my feet, the socks kind of squeezed my around the ankles (hence the stay-up power) but it only took a couple wears to get used to. They also can be worn more than once before washing because they don't stink up too easily. Overall a great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice but too thin

, 20 mars 2014
GSpice
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have narrow feet so although these socks appear to be nice quality, I cannot use them, they do not grip. This is probably due to the fact they are very thin and as a result my feet slide around in my running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Light-weight sock

, 17 mars 2014
Neeley
,Omaha, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are ideal for short to mid-distance runs as they are light enough to keep your feet from getting too hot and are really good at wicking away sweat. However, I feel they don't have quite enough cushion for the long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok socks

, 16 mars 2014
ANNETTE
,Oceanside ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very thin and lightweight. Wicks moisture away from feet. A little on the high side for ankle height."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Soft!

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These sock are great and feel awesome on your feet. they go great with Flyknit lunar 2's!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome running socks

, 11 mars 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"these socks are lightweight and wick the sweat away. They also feel very soft, and stay in place. I like the tab in the back. And they come in fashionable colors."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 42 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Thin

, 10 mars 2014
ANIL
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These socks look great and feel great; however, they're thinner than I would have thought and don't provide a lot of cushion when running and your foot may slide within the shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>