Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
29 sur 3097 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE WITH A BAREFOOT FEELThe Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks feature lightweight mesh and sweat-wicking fabric for excellent ventilation and comfort. The snug fit and a specialised heel help reduce friction without added bulk.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableLightweight mesh vents for excellent breathabilitySpecialised heel and toe for reduced frictionFlat toe seam to minimise chafing and maximise comfortProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 59% polyester/38% nylon/3% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Socks

, 23 mars 2014
STUDIOMIC
,Stuttgart, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"super Passform, angenehmes Tragegefühl, wie eine zweite Haut, die Erhöhung an der Ferse ist ein guter Schutz optisch allerdings nicht so schön, aber super Funktion würde gerne noch mehr in anderen Farben kaufen, Preis allerdings etwas teuer"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stays Up

, 1 avr. 2014
NATASHA
,Tampa, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is my first pair of running socks. When I got the product, I was surprised that it had indicators on the bottom "R" and "L" for what foot it goes on. I didn't think it mattered! With shoes that have higher heels, these socks are advantageous because they stay hugging the ankles and the tab protects my feet and heels from blisters. Surprisingly lightweight and durable. Although they were the right size for my feet, the socks kind of squeezed my around the ankles (hence the stay-up power) but it only took a couple wears to get used to. They also can be worn more than once before washing because they don't stink up too easily. Overall a great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice but too thin

, 20 mars 2014
GSpice
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have narrow feet so although these socks appear to be nice quality, I cannot use them, they do not grip. This is probably due to the fact they are very thin and as a result my feet slide around in my running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Light-weight sock

, 17 mars 2014
Neeley
,Omaha, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are ideal for short to mid-distance runs as they are light enough to keep your feet from getting too hot and are really good at wicking away sweat. However, I feel they don't have quite enough cushion for the long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok socks

, 16 mars 2014
ANNETTE
,Oceanside ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very thin and lightweight. Wicks moisture away from feet. A little on the high side for ankle height."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Soft!

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These sock are great and feel awesome on your feet. they go great with Flyknit lunar 2's!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome running socks

, 11 mars 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"these socks are lightweight and wick the sweat away. They also feel very soft, and stay in place. I like the tab in the back. And they come in fashionable colors."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Thin

, 10 mars 2014
ANIL
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These socks look great and feel great; however, they're thinner than I would have thought and don't provide a lot of cushion when running and your foot may slide within the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks !

, 9 mars 2014
mEssington
,bloomington, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very breathable great fit and feel on training runs."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Socks

, 5 mars 2014
z_heals
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A great fitting and breathing pair of running socks. They sit below the ankle yet come up to protect your heal/Achilles from blisters. Keeps your feet dry and cool. Not to be worn as a casual sock, only while running as they would wear out much faster. Which is fine since you don't typically need heel tab for normal wear."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

chaussettes "seconde peau"

, 15 janv. 2014
Nikefrenchgirl
,Bosmie-l'Aiguille, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"on les oublie tellement elle vous font une "seconde peau" !!!! Parfaites !
Merci Nike !!!
Au plaisir de recommander vos produits !
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!!

, 16 févr. 2014
Brandonsims-davis1401
,Greenville SC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Once again Nike makes a quality product that millions can benefit from. I'm a true believer of this company's history and where their future is going. I will always continue to support their products by wearing and promoting 100% Best socks money can buy and feet will love!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks!

, 30 janv. 2014
AlexV101
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are amazing for interval workouts, tempo runs, or even a short run. They wick away sweat and have just enough cushion to make them light and comfortable. They also are very fashionable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesomely light socks and very fasionable

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Mountain View, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They're light and my feet don't seem to sweat much in them. They're very fashionable since they don't go up too high over the shoes and the colors are awesome, they matched my Air Max."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sock, but not for all purposes

, 19 janv. 2014
nairek
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is incredibly comfortable and light. It makes a great racing sock, but not for casual wear or even for wearing often. Obviously, because it is extremely lightweight, it is not entirely durable. I have worn it very often, and the seams started to thin and wear out. It is close to developing holes in it after wearing for only a couple months. I would recommend this as a racing sock."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but.......

, 23 oct. 2013
jorgenaberg
,Halmstad, Sweden
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable sock. Unfortunately I got holes on both my bigtoes after a marathon race and that was only the second time I used the socks.
Unfortunately i threw them away at Mallorca (were the matathon took place) so I have no picture of the socks.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good socks

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I can't run without socks. I just don't like it. So, i've used some thin socks that I wore with converses and other skinny shoes and those helped, but were uncomfortable at places. These socks help with preventing blisters and rubbing on the tendon since it comes up past that part where the shoe usually rubs on it. Really good to have. Though, doesn't help when it's really cold out, but that's obvious"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Support socks

, 5 nov. 2013
Paul_Sanford
,Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"these socks are the most comfortable socks that I have ever run in, I also wore them during my soccer training sessions and the tight arch really helped."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great quality Socks

, 26 oct. 2013
FADI
,NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great quality socks for long runs. Definitely Recommend !!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite No-Show Running Socks.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 24 oct. 2013
WYATT
,Joliet il
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"There light weight on your feet, giving good comfort for long runs. Very breathable so that adds to the comfort."
Nike