Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks

Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE WITH A BAREFOOT FEELThe Nike Elite HyperLite Quarter Running Socks have lightweight mesh and sweatwicking fabric for excellent ventilation and comfort on a run With a snug fit and a specialised heel these performance socks help reduce friction without added bulkBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableLightweight mesh vents for excellent breathabilitySpecialised heel and toe for reduced frictionFlat toe seam to minimise chafing and maximise comfortProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 57 nylon40 polyester3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottimi

, 20 juil. 2014
andrea7319
,Bolzano
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Per partecipare ad una gara importante ho comprato questo prodotto. Non lo conoscevo ma sin da subito mi sono sentito a mio agio in quanto l'ottima aderenza e morbidezza sono fattori importati per me. Il design particolare fa il resto ..... ho fatto un'ottima prestazione"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great look, but a little tight on fit

, 22 juin 2014
Mart699
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Design of this product is good, and I do like them, but I think they are a little bit too tight and neat in terms of the fit."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Socks EVER

, 19 juin 2014
TheRealANO
,TheRealANO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bought these socks specfically to run/train on the beach. These socks are the best as they dry quckly and are don't soak up a lot of water and get heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 19 mai 2014
Meagan__lee
,Los Angeles, ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a great product, the material is very thin and lightweight. I run to train for soccer and these socks are great for practice and training. Great color ways too match with any shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, but very thin

, 19 mai 2014
Justin.Moy
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The product was great, except that it was pretty thin. Good ventilation though"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Design

, 11 mai 2014
JesseMacias
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great because each sock was designed for each foot but the customer should be aware of size, I ordered a Large size because it was advised it would fit a size 9.5 shoe, sock is very tight so a little difficult to put on/take off, therefore wears it out faster. Order a size larger if you must buy this item."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Running

, 2 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a great, lightweight sock. Very thin, yet strong. Tried it out on a 14 mile run - worked great, no problems. They are fitted to be quite tight (added benefit of a little compression). There is a Left and a Right sock, so make sure you grab one of each if you have a drawer full of these."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Consigliati

, 14 mars 2014
vympel84
,Reggio Emilia RE, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Buon prodotto, traspirante e confortevole. Buona resistenza ai lavaggi ripetuti, nessun segno di usura dopo i primi 4 mesi"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice socks

, 6 avr. 2014
LAWRENCE
,Columbus, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Nice socks. Very thin and comfortable. No blisters or discomfort after wear."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Características fantásticas

, 11 févr. 2014
rubi3
,Lugo, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Parecen como una segunda piel,se ajustan muy bien al pie,y quedan perfectamente sujetos durante la carrera."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LIGHTWEIGHT!!

, 28 mars 2014
NikePlusUser3003849
,Midlothian, VA 23113, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very thin sock, yet constructed nicely. Almost like not having socks on at all."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 12 mars 2014
ncurley88
,Seattle, WA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is perfect for running, super thin and lightweight and very breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr gute, sehr leichte Socke

, 7 déc. 2013
BeBu93
,Bruchköbel, HE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"...mit extrem guter Passform. Die Größenangabe ist hier genau richtig."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Hyper-Lite Quarter Running Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sock!

, 18 sept. 2013
runthoyrun
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great, light weight , thin sock! Ran several long and short runs with these and they are very comfortable. Barely know they are on."
Nike