Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL COMFORT, SUPERIOR CUSHIONINGThe Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks are made with strategic cushioning to soften impact. An ergonomic heel design and sweat-wicking fabric deliver a secure and comfortable fit.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableThree levels of cushioning for a softened impact where it's needed mostY-stitch heel pocket for a secure, no-slip fitReinforced heel and toe for durability in high-wear areasLeft/right specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 96% nylon/4% elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extraordinaire

, 22 déc. 2013
papajojo
,Gembloux
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"... très bon maintien , très confortable , pas d' échauffement du pied , parfait sur toute la ligne ..."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

bon produit

, 10 déc. 2013
rivalencin
,Arnas, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bonne chaussette polyvalente avec une petite réserve pour la course à pied.
manque de compression au niveau du pied et de la cheville.
sinon produit de grande qualité.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr gute, warme Socke für den Winter

, 7 déc. 2013
BeBu93
,Bruchköbel, HE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Die Socke ist warm und etwas gepolstert. Trotzdem hat sie eine gute Passform uns sitzt gut. Auch wenn sie etwas größer ausfällt."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

sweet socks!

, 12 déc. 2013
money B
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"was searching for a crew sock for my trail running adventures and these perfectly fit the bill - they're cushioned where you need it and light where you don't. plus the snazzy chevrons add a neat racing look to what are normally just plain socks. i experienced a tad bit of slippage at the top, but not enough to discourage me from picking up another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Different

, 12 déc. 2013
CODY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The product is g8, lastest longer then most other nike socks ive purchased."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome socks! Volt Green

, 11 nov. 2013
dvang209
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I like the brightness, because it gives me more visibility at night, fits perfectly on your feet, & its very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy

, 8 oct. 2013
JONATHAN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I was skeptical on the price for one pair of socks, but I'd say its worth it. Unlike other running socks I've had, these had just the right amount of tightness and weren't restricting. Nike did well in providing the right amount of arch support along with a comfortable overall feel."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love these socks!

, 1 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"So comfortable, and high quality. I wear a size 9 womens and the large fits very well: not too tight, but stays up well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Socks

, 11 sept. 2013
cdog6
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ordered these socks and I am extremely satisfied. They are light wick away sweat and have padding in every area needed including the heel/ achilles. The stripes I think give them a great look. Super breathable and very comfortable, will keep your feet cool. Definitely buy these socks."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushion Crew Running Socks.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great socks!

, 23 août 2013
b-weezy2013
,Lanesville, IN 47136, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"these socks are great they are light and thin. but they also have cushioning in the spots where your feet need them. they are the best socks I have ever owned. they are a must buy."
Nike