Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Note globale:
4,874 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(119 avis) 119
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 119 avis
5 étoiles
107
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
116 sur 11997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TARGETED CUSHIONING AND ARCH SUPPORTThe Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks feature sweatwicking fabric for comfort strategic cushioning in highimpact zones and dynamic arch support for stablisation where players need it mostBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep your feet dry and comfortableMultidensity cushioning in highimpact areas for increased comfortMidfoot compression fit for support and a secure feel that helps keep socks and cushioning in placeMesh ventilation at top of foot for breathabilityLeftright specific for enhanced fitLightweight crew design for increased airflowReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durabilityProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 70 polyester24 nylon4 cotton2 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Socks!!!

, 13 juil. 2014
kirsch44
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I play pick-up games several times a week and participate in collegiate intramural tournaments throughout the year. Padded and comfortable socks are what I look for to keep my feet in good condition. The Hyper Elite Crew fulfills every one of my needs. The multiple density padding around the ankle is tremendous. It fits and looks great too! This sock is a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks

, 6 juil. 2014
homesgeorgia
,Georgia, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are incredibly comfortable and help you stay comfortable even while playing basketball. I use these for style and for basketball. They are great socks and are high quality."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good Product

, 2 juil. 2014
JWFarbs
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It truly is what nike says, the hyper elite sock IS one of the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. So why not a 5 star rating, the price, it feels very close to the regular elites (just buy those, really), for $4 more. The material on these is much better than elites though, and the ankle support things really do work! Overall, it is a great product."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 29 juin 2014
Rios12
,Corning, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is so comfortable and is much much better than the regular elites. It does cost a bit more than it should but thats just my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ballin

, 16 juin 2014
Baseballislife120
,nowhere, nowhere
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks got swag man, they are so comfortable and cool. The Hyperelites bring protection to your ankle and keep you ballin without any injuries. If you play bball, you must get these socks, bro. These fit anyone and have the dri-fit thing to keep you dry while ballin. I use these all the time, as they have style for just wearing around. #BBALL"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 13 juin 2014
NikeEliteFanatic
,Allen, Texas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I went to buy a pair to match my uniform and all I could find was the hyper elites in a white on black colorway. I found that though it was very comfortable, I liked the regular elite better because I didn't enjoy the spandex feeling. It also slipped down a lot and I had to stop and pull them up. A great sock with nice colors, but I like the cotton feeling of the regular elite."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall great gameplay

, 10 juin 2014
JSMITHERSON
,Plano, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I noticed that the more synthetic dri-fit material worked much better than the previous model's cotton-based material. Sometimes my feet lose touch with the insole in my KD 6's, but in these Hyper elites that problem was completely fixed. My only problem with these is that they are sewn tighter than the last model, thus making it more rough to the touch. The sock met my personal needs and expectations. Overall, great job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptional

, 20 avr. 2014
MikkiS
,Netherlands
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bought these hoping they'd offer some extra support for my ankles. With my current shoes my feet are pretty much 100% locked in, no movement whatsoever and good support despite fairly low cut shoes (I do wear another pair of more generic socks over them for the perfect fit).
Also, the dri-fit definitely works."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Durable

, 31 mai 2014
gprinvil
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I purchased this product about 6 months ago and played with continuously and still feels brand new and is not showing signs of wear and tear"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Over Rated

, 18 mai 2014
jflashmacdaddy
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is over rated. first it is to expensive, and honestly, the first sock was better. I received little to no cushion. There were dirt creases by the pads and the thread ripped. Overall, this was a poor product from NIKE"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ZiggyZion01
,New Orleans, LA
Publication 19 mai 2014
Cool, They are really stylish and also comfortable. They are more comfortable than the regular elite socks.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 17 mai 2014
RPK925
,Concord, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My first pair of Elite socks, they are definitely worth it if you ball."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 8 mai 2014
Jamesduda7
,Painesville, ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are awesome soak up all the sweat and awesome colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Socks

, 3 mai 2014
arsenalmegacorp
,Frederick, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These sock were really an improvement over the old elite socks I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent basketball socks

, 1 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Covington, LA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"these are the most comfortable durable socks ive ever worn. i sweat alot while running and my feet feel dry and comfortable. Because of the fit and cushioning my feet feel less tired and sore after the game and even after a work out .i would readily recommend these socks."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly Recommended

, 28 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great! They are a little thicker than expected. But, it's worth it for the added cushion."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool - literally

, 26 avr. 2014
bballlau11
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are snug and also ventilate your feet. Super absorbant"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Socks Ever!

, 25 avr. 2014
sbsurfer013
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I play in these socks everyday and I love all the colors and the cushioning in these socks are amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 25 avr. 2014
ktbb_00
,Kenton, OH
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I used to get the regular nike elite socks, then they came out with these!!!! I got them and was amazed at how much more comfortable they were. I play basketball in them and have not gotten any injuries to my ankles. They are a great sock to buy."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elite basketball socks

, 23 avr. 2014
JLHANNA01
,Tupelo, MS
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks. I play shooting guard and point guard and after the game my feet feel fresh and I feel like I could play again. I recommend these socks greatly and they are at a pretty good price."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike has done it again

, 19 avr. 2014
thaltaufderhyde1403
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks! Excellent fit! Great colors! #1 Consumer!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>