Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Note globale:
4,867 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(128 avis) 128
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 128 avis
5 étoiles
114
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
125 sur 12898 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TARGETED CUSHIONING AND ARCH SUPPORTThe Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks feature sweatwicking fabric for comfort strategic cushioning in highimpact zones and dynamic arch support for stablisation where players need it mostBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep your feet dry and comfortableMultidensity cushioning in highimpact areas for increased comfortMidfoot compression fit for support and a secure feel that helps keep socks and cushioning in placeMesh ventilation at top of foot for breathabilityLeftright specific for enhanced fitLightweight crew design for increased airflowReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durabilityProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 70 polyester24 nylon4 cotton2 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

MAGNÍFICOS CALCETINES

, 14 oct. 2014
ALICIA D.
,HUESCA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Estos calcetines son ideales para la práctica del baloncesto: largura, ajuste y comodidad excepcionales, además destacan por su colorido y originalidad."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Padding

, 12 oct. 2014
BobPieFace
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Just a heads - up to anyone who plays basketball. These socks give me a very good cushion and always keep my feet dry unlike other socks. I used to get heel pain from other socks, but these protect it very well. For basketball players, it is very comforting and also looks amazing !!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Socks

, 12 oct. 2014
99STN19
,North Dakota, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these socks in black for my son. He really likes them -- feel good and fit good with his flat feet. This is the kind he wanted for basketball, but he wanted the white ones. The reason I didn't get him the white ones is that he wears XL and you were out when I ordered them. Because of his size, I end up ordering most of his socks online, but he is still often limited on choices."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing sock

, 28 sept. 2014
Anderson3005
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this is the best elite I've worn the material is great and it gives me great ankle support and extremely comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 8 août 2014
seank1337
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i think these socks are the best. great quality and look really good too. i would definitely recommend these."
+ 1points
7de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amortiguación y agarre

, 27 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Catedral de Mallorca,07001 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Islas Baleares, España
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Increíble sujeción, amortiguación y agarre del tobillo"
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbeatable

, 24 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Undoubtedly the best socks out there. Fairly expensive so tend to save my newest pairs for game day, but they are so worth it. They are a different material to the Elite Crew but to be honest I much prefer the Hyper Elites material and I find the compression fit great- the panels are so cleverly positioned. I genuinely think these socks help my game. Nearly everyone in the regional team I play for wear them, they're just so comfy and supportive. You NEED these socks if you play ball at any sort of competitive level!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best hoop socks or training socks ever

, 1 août 2014
CARTER13
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i purchased several pairs of these socks and am absolutely amazed at how much better the hyperelite socks are better than the elite crew socks. the padding really is the best part of the socks. it wicks my sweat away and keeps my feeet dry while i train. great sock. must buy"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Sock Mate

, 25 juil. 2014
HeatQuake
,New Jersey, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I rate 8/8 m8s. Go get these socks so I can say you did m80."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Socks!!!

, 13 juil. 2014
kirsch44
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I play pick-up games several times a week and participate in collegiate intramural tournaments throughout the year. Padded and comfortable socks are what I look for to keep my feet in good condition. The Hyper Elite Crew fulfills every one of my needs. The multiple density padding around the ankle is tremendous. It fits and looks great too! This sock is a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks

, 6 juil. 2014
homesgeorgia
,Georgia, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are incredibly comfortable and help you stay comfortable even while playing basketball. I use these for style and for basketball. They are great socks and are high quality."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good Product

, 2 juil. 2014
JWFarbs
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It truly is what nike says, the hyper elite sock IS one of the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. So why not a 5 star rating, the price, it feels very close to the regular elites (just buy those, really), for $4 more. The material on these is much better than elites though, and the ankle support things really do work! Overall, it is a great product."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 29 juin 2014
Rios12
,Corning, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is so comfortable and is much much better than the regular elites. It does cost a bit more than it should but thats just my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ballin

, 16 juin 2014
Baseballislife120
,nowhere, nowhere
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks got swag man, they are so comfortable and cool. The Hyperelites bring protection to your ankle and keep you ballin without any injuries. If you play bball, you must get these socks, bro. These fit anyone and have the dri-fit thing to keep you dry while ballin. I use these all the time, as they have style for just wearing around. #BBALL"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 13 juin 2014
NikeEliteFanatic
,Allen, Texas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I went to buy a pair to match my uniform and all I could find was the hyper elites in a white on black colorway. I found that though it was very comfortable, I liked the regular elite better because I didn't enjoy the spandex feeling. It also slipped down a lot and I had to stop and pull them up. A great sock with nice colors, but I like the cotton feeling of the regular elite."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall great gameplay

, 10 juin 2014
JSMITHERSON
,Plano, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I noticed that the more synthetic dri-fit material worked much better than the previous model's cotton-based material. Sometimes my feet lose touch with the insole in my KD 6's, but in these Hyper elites that problem was completely fixed. My only problem with these is that they are sewn tighter than the last model, thus making it more rough to the touch. The sock met my personal needs and expectations. Overall, great job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptional

, 20 avr. 2014
MikkiS
,Netherlands
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bought these hoping they'd offer some extra support for my ankles. With my current shoes my feet are pretty much 100% locked in, no movement whatsoever and good support despite fairly low cut shoes (I do wear another pair of more generic socks over them for the perfect fit).
Also, the dri-fit definitely works."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Durable

, 31 mai 2014
gprinvil
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I purchased this product about 6 months ago and played with continuously and still feels brand new and is not showing signs of wear and tear"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Over Rated

, 18 mai 2014
jflashmacdaddy
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is over rated. first it is to expensive, and honestly, the first sock was better. I received little to no cushion. There were dirt creases by the pads and the thread ripped. Overall, this was a poor product from NIKE"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ZiggyZion01
,New Orleans, LA
Publication 19 mai 2014
Cool, They are really stylish and also comfortable. They are more comfortable than the regular elite socks.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 17 mai 2014
RPK925
,Concord, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My first pair of Elite socks, they are definitely worth it if you ball."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>