Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Note globale:
4,872 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(141 avis) 141
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 141 avis
5 étoiles
126
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
138 sur 14198 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE GAME'S BEST SOCK PERFECTEDThe Nike Hyper Elite Basketball Crew Socks deliver unrivaled support and comfort with extra cushioning in areas of the foot most susceptible to impact and injuryStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep your feet dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from your skin to the fabrics' surface where it quickly evaporatesCushioningMultidensity cushioning on the heel and top of the foot adds comfort and durability in highfriction and highimpact zonesStabilityDynamic arch support and thick ribbing provides a stabile secure fit Elastane adds stretch and compression throughout and a leftrightspecific design maximises comfortProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 70 polyester24 nylon4 cotton2 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Confort et epaisseur

, 25 févr. 2015
Jcmansan
,Landes, France
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Super chaussette très bien finie et confortable. Je l'ai acheté pour une pratique multisports, running,training et tennis. Elle est suffisamment haute et avec des renforts bien placés. La chaussette est bien taillée, taille M pour pointure 42,5, elle ne bouge pas et pas de gene dans la chaussure. Le prix reste un peu élevé, il faut voir comment elle résiste dans le temps."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super

, 8 févr. 2015
Nikeschaft
"Die Socken sind sehr gut, ich will nicht mehr ohne spielen.
Sehr zu empfehlen.
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calidad, comodidad y eficiencia.

, 30 janv. 2015
Gesusm
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"La amortiguación que ofrece se nota bastante mas que en otros calcetines. Realmente responde a los movimientos en la cancha , y son una excelente protección contra impactos. El Dri -FIT absorbe el sudor y lo traslada a la superficie del tejido lo que ayuda a mantener los pies secos y las zonas de compresión dan un ajuste cómodo durante el juego."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Socks Ever!

, 17 févr. 2015
joexyz333
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very stylish, high quality socks. Best fitting and most comfortable socks I've ever had."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Świetne skarpety

, 3 janv. 2015
Piter800
,Katowice
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bardzo dobrze trzymają się na stopie. Ładny wygląd. Stopa czuje się w nich komfortowo i nie poci się zbytnio. Rzeczywiście zapewniają dodatkową ochronę przed urazami np. stłuczeniami i zmiażdżeniami. Przy zamówieniu jeśli kierujemy się tabelą rozmiarów nie musimy się martwić co do odpowiedniego rozmiaru. Jestem zadowolony z zakupu i szczerze polecam ten produkt."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feel Great

, 15 févr. 2015
jules#1
,Folsom, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are high quality, and feel great, highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Socks

, 13 févr. 2015
BPosey1000
,San Ramon CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are incredible. They are stylish for hanging out and lightweight and sweatwicking for balling. After a game, they feel like I wasn't sweating at all."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Sock!

, 19 janv. 2015
StlSoccerPro17
"These socks are so comfortable! When you first put them on they are a bit cold but when u wear them for around 30 minutes you feet are as warm as ever! The padding feels great and the sock is very flexable! The ankle pads are realy comfortable. This is overall my favorite Nike Elite Sock! Nike Hyper Elite is amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECTOS

, 25 nov. 2014
JAVIERM855035458
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"SE ADAPTAN PERFECTO. ABSORBEN Y CAPILARIZAN EL SUDOR."
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sock, but lacks durability

, 6 janv. 2015
Rsbandla
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks provide great cushioning and an added level of comfortability that the regular Nike elites had but just not as much. My only problem with these socks is that they're not very durable. After a wearing these 7-8 times, I start to see holes forming on the big toe. Not sure if it's because I cut hard to the basket or what, but this problem has occurred in every single pair of Nike elite socks that I've purchased."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
People_call_me_MiniKD
,Rocklin Ca
Publication 27 févr. 2015
Great socks. Great style to. I wear them with anything
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very cushioned and stylish!

, 4 janv. 2015
ricky678
,Florida, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great sock! I play for the high school level. I have 32 pairs and are a perfect match with foamposites and kd 6"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

MAGNÍFICOS CALCETINES

, 14 oct. 2014
ALICIA D.
,HUESCA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Estos calcetines son ideales para la práctica del baloncesto: largura, ajuste y comodidad excepcionales, además destacan por su colorido y originalidad."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cushioning, anklet support & overall swagger!

, 7 nov. 2014
JamStar
,Durham, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are truly amazing! I think that they totally justify their price (although of course I would like them a little cheaper), as they provide very targeted cushioning on the heel and sides of the foot. The compression around the ankle also feels great during training/a game. I play at university level and these socks go through quite a lot of wear & tear but they are still in great condition. Also look amazing on foot!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely Incredible

, 23 oct. 2014
cmbtfreefall
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are some of the nicest socks I have ever had. I play point guard for the high school team and i love to use these socks. These are the only socks I will play in. the have an incredible amount of cushioning not only for the balls of my feet, but also for my heel and me ankle. The stripes that Nike put on the back look awesome and just made me want to get them more. These are incredibly comfortable and I love to wear them. I saw everybody at my school wearing them and didn't know why everybody was wearing them so often. I went and got myself two pairs and finally understood. I only have two pairs, but I have eleven more pairs coming. That is how comfortable and awesome-looking these are, I had to buy eleven pairs. There are seven hyper elites, and four KD's coming, and i strongly recommend buying both kinds. No other sock should be worn for basketball but these."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Padding

, 12 oct. 2014
BobPieFace
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Just a heads - up to anyone who plays basketball. These socks give me a very good cushion and always keep my feet dry unlike other socks. I used to get heel pain from other socks, but these protect it very well. For basketball players, it is very comforting and also looks amazing !!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Socks

, 12 oct. 2014
99STN19
,North Dakota, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these socks in black for my son. He really likes them -- feel good and fit good with his flat feet. This is the kind he wanted for basketball, but he wanted the white ones. The reason I didn't get him the white ones is that he wears XL and you were out when I ordered them. Because of his size, I end up ordering most of his socks online, but he is still often limited on choices."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing sock

, 28 sept. 2014
Anderson3005
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this is the best elite I've worn the material is great and it gives me great ankle support and extremely comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 8 août 2014
seank1337
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i think these socks are the best. great quality and look really good too. i would definitely recommend these."
+ 5points
11de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amortiguación y agarre

, 27 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Catedral de Mallorca,07001 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Islas Baleares, España
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Increíble sujeción, amortiguación y agarre del tobillo"
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 141 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbeatable

, 24 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Undoubtedly the best socks out there. Fairly expensive so tend to save my newest pairs for game day, but they are so worth it. They are a different material to the Elite Crew but to be honest I much prefer the Hyper Elites material and I find the compression fit great- the panels are so cleverly positioned. I genuinely think these socks help my game. Nearly everyone in the regional team I play for wear them, they're just so comfy and supportive. You NEED these socks if you play ball at any sort of competitive level!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>