Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Note globale:
4,92 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(100 avis) 100
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 100 avis
5 étoiles
92
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
98 sur 10098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TARGETED CUSHIONING AND ARCH SUPPORTThe Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks feature sweat-wicking fabric for comfort, strategic cushioning in high-impact zones and dynamic arch support for stablisation where players need it most.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep your feet dry and comfortableMulti-density cushioning in high-impact areas for increased comfortMidfoot compression fit for support and a secure feel that helps keep socks and cushioning in placeMesh ventilation at top of foot for breathabilityLeft/right specific for enhanced fitLightweight crew design for increased airflowReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durabilityProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 70% polyester/24% nylon/4% cotton/2% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptional

, 20 avr. 2014
MikkiS
,Netherlands
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bought these hoping they'd offer some extra support for my ankles. With my current shoes my feet are pretty much 100% locked in, no movement whatsoever and good support despite fairly low cut shoes (I do wear another pair of more generic socks over them for the perfect fit).
Also, the dri-fit definitely works."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sweet socks!

, 11 avr. 2014
cpoteet32
,Humble, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"super absorbent and soft. Love these socks. I sweat a lot and these are never soaked after a game or practice."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excelente producto

, 24 févr. 2014
bennetiruna
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"calidad de ajuste, no se bajan, muy comodos y resistentes, me encantan, repetire."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Socks

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Carbondale, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"First, it can help you to protect your ankle. Second, when you wear it, your feet feel comfortable. Thrid, it can absorb your feet'sweat effectively. Good Socks."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has such rest features

, 7 avr. 2014
Cklung
,Lowell, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It is very comfortable and moves very nice while I'm playing basketball"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 6 avr. 2014
jsood
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are great, very comfortable. They definitely for ballin"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

balling socks

, 1 avr. 2014
altclan69
,Norfolk, VA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks for balling
very comfortable, kept my feet dry
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!!!!!

, 13 févr. 2014
Anestis_Pro
,Thessaloniki, Greece
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"im wear 43 europian size.I bought L and it fits great!!!!For sure i ll buy more pairs....."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality

, 28 mars 2014
adrian1up
,Los angeles ca
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very good quality and i love the color too, fits perfect and cushioning is awesome"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike elite socks

, 28 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great design. Contours hug your feet. One pair does the work of two. Thick cushioning and support."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Elite socks

, 27 mars 2014
Willisb406
,Columbia, MD
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Comfortable socks thru arch area. I use them for track meets"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Hyper Elite Basketball Crew Sock

, 24 mars 2014
Ultegra52
,Memphis, TN, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best socks I have ever worn. I am a tennis player and use the socks for playing tennis. Tennis is very similar to basketball in terms of being tough on your feet.
The socks are extremely comfortable and provide a lot of cushion for my feet during the wear and tear of a tennis match. The socks are well made. The materials are of the highest quality. The socks are the most luxurious socks I have ever used.
I also like the color selections.
Thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Socks Review

, 18 mars 2014
OSVALDO
,Philadelphia PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The sock fits perfect on my foot, I've worn it several times and after I've gotten done playing my foot has been completely dry. Easy to take of and put on. Durable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sock!

, 14 mars 2014
Gregg5185
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best socks for anything athletic! They absorb any moisture and have EXTREME cushion to them! I wont play in any other socks now! Looking for many more colors so I can always have some fresh socks on!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Only slightly better than regular Elite

, 11 mars 2014
Joebalboa33
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The sock feels lighter than the regular elite most notiably in the Ankle and calf band. Still very comfortable and supportive. My only gripe is the elestic band is not as strong as it could be. I only wore it once and hand to pull it up while playing. If had had to purchase another pair I would probably just go with the regular Elites."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 10 mars 2014
eneff23
,Kingston,MI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Awesome socks. Better than regular elites. The padding is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Game Sock

, 23 févr. 2014
franq_g
,Chicago, Illinois
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I usually double sock for games but with this sock there is no need to. It breathes well and sucks away sweat while allowing my foot to be more comfortable with only one sock. It has thick areas where they are needed most. My game is predicated on breaking defenders down with quick moves. This sock protects my feet. The difference between this sock, regular elites, and plain nike socks is amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Style

, 17 févr. 2014
nascardc
,Hampton,New Jersey
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love the style and quality! They are so comfortable and I perform better when wearing them. I recommend them highly."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Features

, 14 févr. 2014
Ab355
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love this sock because it does not move, it provides extra cushion and really supports my foot. As a flat footed player I'm looking for anything that can help support my ankle and this helps."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 100 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

When I thought they couldn't get better

, 14 févr. 2014
JoshuaMessersmith
,Manteca, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Super comfortable, great fit and I love the style. Can't go wrong with any elites but these are the best yet."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>