Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks

Note globale:
4,869 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(130 avis) 130
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 130 avis
5 étoiles
116
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
127 sur 13098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE GAME'S BEST SOCK PERFECTEDThe Nike Hyper Elite Basketball Crew Socks deliver unrivaled support and comfort with extra cushioning in areas of the foot most susceptible to impact and injuryStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep your feet dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from your skin to the fabrics' surface where it quickly evaporatesCushioningMultidensity cushioning on the heel and top of the foot adds comfort and durability in highfriction and highimpact zonesStabilityDynamic arch support and thick ribbing provides a stabile secure fit Elastane adds stretch and compression throughout and a leftrightspecific design maximises comfortProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 70 polyester24 nylon4 cotton2 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 130 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

MAGNÍFICOS CALCETINES

, 14 oct. 2014
ALICIA D.
,HUESCA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Estos calcetines son ideales para la práctica del baloncesto: largura, ajuste y comodidad excepcionales, además destacan por su colorido y originalidad."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cushioning, anklet support & overall swagger!

, 7 nov. 2014
JamStar
,Durham, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are truly amazing! I think that they totally justify their price (although of course I would like them a little cheaper), as they provide very targeted cushioning on the heel and sides of the foot. The compression around the ankle also feels great during training/a game. I play at university level and these socks go through quite a lot of wear & tear but they are still in great condition. Also look amazing on foot!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely Incredible

, 23 oct. 2014
cmbtfreefall
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are some of the nicest socks I have ever had. I play point guard for the high school team and i love to use these socks. These are the only socks I will play in. the have an incredible amount of cushioning not only for the balls of my feet, but also for my heel and me ankle. The stripes that Nike put on the back look awesome and just made me want to get them more. These are incredibly comfortable and I love to wear them. I saw everybody at my school wearing them and didn't know why everybody was wearing them so often. I went and got myself two pairs and finally understood. I only have two pairs, but I have eleven more pairs coming. That is how comfortable and awesome-looking these are, I had to buy eleven pairs. There are seven hyper elites, and four KD's coming, and i strongly recommend buying both kinds. No other sock should be worn for basketball but these."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Padding

, 12 oct. 2014
BobPieFace
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Just a heads - up to anyone who plays basketball. These socks give me a very good cushion and always keep my feet dry unlike other socks. I used to get heel pain from other socks, but these protect it very well. For basketball players, it is very comforting and also looks amazing !!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Socks

, 12 oct. 2014
99STN19
,North Dakota, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these socks in black for my son. He really likes them -- feel good and fit good with his flat feet. This is the kind he wanted for basketball, but he wanted the white ones. The reason I didn't get him the white ones is that he wears XL and you were out when I ordered them. Because of his size, I end up ordering most of his socks online, but he is still often limited on choices."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing sock

, 28 sept. 2014
Anderson3005
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this is the best elite I've worn the material is great and it gives me great ankle support and extremely comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 8 août 2014
seank1337
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i think these socks are the best. great quality and look really good too. i would definitely recommend these."
+ 2points
8de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amortiguación y agarre

, 27 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Catedral de Mallorca,07001 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Islas Baleares, España
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Increíble sujeción, amortiguación y agarre del tobillo"
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbeatable

, 24 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Undoubtedly the best socks out there. Fairly expensive so tend to save my newest pairs for game day, but they are so worth it. They are a different material to the Elite Crew but to be honest I much prefer the Hyper Elites material and I find the compression fit great- the panels are so cleverly positioned. I genuinely think these socks help my game. Nearly everyone in the regional team I play for wear them, they're just so comfy and supportive. You NEED these socks if you play ball at any sort of competitive level!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best hoop socks or training socks ever

, 1 août 2014
CARTER13
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i purchased several pairs of these socks and am absolutely amazed at how much better the hyperelite socks are better than the elite crew socks. the padding really is the best part of the socks. it wicks my sweat away and keeps my feeet dry while i train. great sock. must buy"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Sock Mate

, 25 juil. 2014
HeatQuake
,New Jersey, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I rate 8/8 m8s. Go get these socks so I can say you did m80."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Socks!!!

, 13 juil. 2014
kirsch44
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I play pick-up games several times a week and participate in collegiate intramural tournaments throughout the year. Padded and comfortable socks are what I look for to keep my feet in good condition. The Hyper Elite Crew fulfills every one of my needs. The multiple density padding around the ankle is tremendous. It fits and looks great too! This sock is a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks

, 6 juil. 2014
homesgeorgia
,Georgia, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are incredibly comfortable and help you stay comfortable even while playing basketball. I use these for style and for basketball. They are great socks and are high quality."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good Product

, 2 juil. 2014
JWFarbs
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It truly is what nike says, the hyper elite sock IS one of the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. So why not a 5 star rating, the price, it feels very close to the regular elites (just buy those, really), for $4 more. The material on these is much better than elites though, and the ankle support things really do work! Overall, it is a great product."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 29 juin 2014
Rios12
,Corning, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock is so comfortable and is much much better than the regular elites. It does cost a bit more than it should but thats just my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ballin

, 16 juin 2014
Baseballislife120
,nowhere, nowhere
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks got swag man, they are so comfortable and cool. The Hyperelites bring protection to your ankle and keep you ballin without any injuries. If you play bball, you must get these socks, bro. These fit anyone and have the dri-fit thing to keep you dry while ballin. I use these all the time, as they have style for just wearing around. #BBALL"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 13 juin 2014
NikeEliteFanatic
,Allen, Texas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I went to buy a pair to match my uniform and all I could find was the hyper elites in a white on black colorway. I found that though it was very comfortable, I liked the regular elite better because I didn't enjoy the spandex feeling. It also slipped down a lot and I had to stop and pull them up. A great sock with nice colors, but I like the cotton feeling of the regular elite."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall great gameplay

, 10 juin 2014
JSMITHERSON
,Plano, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I noticed that the more synthetic dri-fit material worked much better than the previous model's cotton-based material. Sometimes my feet lose touch with the insole in my KD 6's, but in these Hyper elites that problem was completely fixed. My only problem with these is that they are sewn tighter than the last model, thus making it more rough to the touch. The sock met my personal needs and expectations. Overall, great job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptional

, 20 avr. 2014
MikkiS
,Netherlands
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bought these hoping they'd offer some extra support for my ankles. With my current shoes my feet are pretty much 100% locked in, no movement whatsoever and good support despite fairly low cut shoes (I do wear another pair of more generic socks over them for the perfect fit).
Also, the dri-fit definitely works."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Elite Crew Basketball Socks.
Note globale 130 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Durable

, 31 mai 2014
gprinvil
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I purchased this product about 6 months ago and played with continuously and still feels brand new and is not showing signs of wear and tear"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>