Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks

Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks

Note globale:
4,632 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
38 sur 38100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TOTAL COMFORT DURING PLAYThe Nike DriFIT HalfCushion Quarter 3 Pair Training Socks feature mesh panels and arch compression for breathability and a snug fit when working out or competingBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableHalfcushion terry foot for extra impact protectionArch compression for supportReinforced heel and toe for durability in highwear areasRightleft specific for enhanced fitMesh panels for ventilationProduct DetailsFabric 51 polyester31 nylon16 cotton2 spandexMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon produit

, 14 oct. 2015
kiwee21
,France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Confortable, pieds secs. On peut aimer ou pas l'épaisseur des chaussettes."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super

, 16 juil. 2015
Nordine7
,94
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
"Chaussettes bien adaptée au quotidien et à l'activité sportive"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

très bonne conception

, 30 déc. 2014
guillaumecoach
,Béziers
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"très bon produit, renforcé au niveau des appuis du pied et aéré sur les autres zones. Belle conception, avec distinction pied droit/pied gauche."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 16 janv. 2015
Bei calzini comodi caldi ed adatti sia in palestra che per la corsa
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 18 janv. 2016
graysonh907026238
,Greenville, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great for training for any sport! They fit as expected and are very durable. The moisture wicking technology is unparalleled. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a solid training sock or even just a fashionable, low-key sock for general wear. Nike always excels in the performance department and these socks are no exception. Great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great socks

, 6 janv. 2016
brandil782425295
,puyallup wa
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great feel and comfort. Best socks i have. Would love more"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

mens socks

, 6 janv. 2016
vmrher
,Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"the color tends to fade after three washes.will be better if the dyes been use are of better quality."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product fits well and provides cushion while working out

, 5 janv. 2016
jrigali3
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfect for kickboxing and other cardio workouts. They provide a good fit and hug the foot which provides stability while engaging in movement"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

, 28 déc. 2015
kktadayon
,GRIMES IOWA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"VERY NICE SOCKS HAVE BEEN BUYING FOR YEARS.
LOVE THEM AND THEY FIT WELL
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 23 nov. 2015
prettyinpynk
,Bemidji, MN 56601, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My Boyfriend loves these socks. We can only buy the XL (boyfriend wears a size 12 shoe) online as the local sports stores only carry the M and L. They fit his feet well and don't scrunch his toes. He loves the compression and the wicking as he is on his feet all day."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super comfortable

, 4 nov. 2015
jialiangzhang1996
,Goleta, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The pairs fit your feet very well. The best socks I have ever bought."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike low cut socks

, 31 oct. 2015
BFanning
,Lagrange, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Feels great on feet. Cushion is really good. Love to play basketball in low top socks ."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comodos

, 28 oct. 2015
DIEGOM298237777
,Murcia
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"No he visto una cosa tan cmoda en mi vida. Los recomiendo 100x100"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Heavenly socks

, 25 oct. 2015
paulsons
,Wilsonville, OR, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"love these socks. Fits well for a larger foot, stay up; no slipping on the heel. Best I've found"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter

, 19 sept. 2015
Gautxori
,Bilbao, Vizcaya, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
"Muy buenos calcetines, comodos y muy resistentes. Los primeros dos o tres meses mantienen perfetamente el acolchado."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Vallen erg klein

, 4 sept. 2015
DaniellaK45187293
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"De sokken in maat M (38-42) besteld. Heb zelf schoenmaat 40-41 maar deze sokken zijn echt te klein. Jammer want het zijn wel goede sokken, maar kan ze nu helaas niet dragen :(
Hierdoor andere sokken maar teruggestuurd, want ben bang dat deze ook te klein zullen zijn.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect socks

, 12 août 2015
GPE77
,Los Angeles
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great fitting and fabric quality is good. Keep my feet breathing and feeling dry when running long distances."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not too shabby

, 4 août 2015
trini456
,Richmond Hill, Queens, NY, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are a good fit. They run a bit small, so if you are on the tail end of the sizing spectrum go for the next size up. I use these for long runs, which are most of my runs. I can easily recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very high tech

, 2 août 2015
ReneS294684257
,san Luis, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and perfect fit. You feel the difference between this product and any other training product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great socks

, 26 juil. 2015
ramong111795306
,Orange County, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"socks feel great. i would definitely recommend this sock to anybody whether ur training or not. great product"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good socks

, 21 juil. 2015
FLukeTK
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks fit and comfortable but i don't sure about durability that's why i give 4/5."
Nike