Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks

Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks

Note globale:
4,68 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 25100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TOTAL COMFORT DURING PLAYThe Nike DriFIT HalfCushion Quarter 3 Pair Training Socks feature mesh panels and arch compression for breathability and a snug fit when working out or competingBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableHalfcushion terry foot for extra impact protectionArch compression for supportReinforced heel and toe for durability in highwear areasRightleft specific for enhanced fitMesh panels for ventilationProduct DetailsFabric 51 polyester31 nylon16 cotton2 spandexMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super

, 16 juil. 2015
Nordine7
,94
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Chaussettes bien adaptée au quotidien et à l'activité sportive"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

très bonne conception

, 30 déc. 2014
guillaumecoach
,Béziers
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"très bon produit, renforcé au niveau des appuis du pied et aéré sur les autres zones. Belle conception, avec distinction pied droit/pied gauche."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 16 janv. 2015
Bei calzini comodi caldi ed adatti sia in palestra che per la corsa
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect socks

, 12 août 2015
GPE77
,Los Angeles
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great fitting and fabric quality is good. Keep my feet breathing and feeling dry when running long distances."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not too shabby

, 4 août 2015
trini456
,Richmond Hill, Queens, NY, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are a good fit. They run a bit small, so if you are on the tail end of the sizing spectrum go for the next size up. I use these for long runs, which are most of my runs. I can easily recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very high tech

, 2 août 2015
ReneS294684257
,san Luis, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and perfect fit. You feel the difference between this product and any other training product."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great socks

, 26 juil. 2015
ramong111795306
,Orange County, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"socks feel great. i would definitely recommend this sock to anybody whether ur training or not. great product"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good socks

, 21 juil. 2015
FLukeTK
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks fit and comfortable but i don't sure about durability that's why i give 4/5."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Quarter dri fit socks

, 18 juil. 2015
JasonB409102843
,Alaska
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A classic look with dri fit tech. Does the job and seems durable. Love the L and R on the socks. Hope the sock monster leaves me alone."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable socks

, 6 juil. 2015
HERB
,Dallas, TX, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Nice fit and very stylish. Would purchase this in a different color"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CALCETINES SUPERCONFORTABLES

, 4 juil. 2015
josiño1
,la coruña
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Es un producto muy confortable y que estan muy bien de precio.
Ya los tengo en mi punto de mira en el momento que decida comprar otros.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite socks

, 2 juil. 2015
ennuihead
,Phoenixville, PA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They have a nice snug fit and provide added cushion when running. Also are great to where when not at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These socks are a savior!

, 28 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Wheaton, IL, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"After years of wearing the low cut Nike socks, and having my running shoes gobble up the heels of my socks, I've switched to the "quarter socks." They are the best!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice ankle socks with cushion

, 21 juin 2015
CarstenM48057130
,CPH, Denmark
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have a US 13, so took the size XL, they are a little tight, but OK"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable socks

, 10 juin 2015
Spoklina
,Bronx. NY
"Very soft and keeps my feet dry. When. I run a lot it doesn't get sweaty. Very good for hot weather."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this product

, 30 mai 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"When things go on sale. You should have a secret sale for the people that are members only."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy!

, 18 mai 2015
markd277070671
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I like these more than the full cushion one. This feels really soft and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love em

, 10 mai 2015
swan0821
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love all Nike products, but you really get what you pay for with socks. Great fit, comfort and look. Great for everyday use or training."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exellent Quality

, 11 avr. 2015
MarekH706222760
,Holiday, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The dry fit socks are one of the best ones I have worn. They are comfortable to the touch and very light."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 19 nov. 2014
sman229
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best SOCK EVEr. Would recommend it to anyone it is a great sock"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Cushion Quarter (3 Pair) Training Socks
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favourite socks

, 20 oct. 2014
TopSpin68
,The Hague, The Netherlands
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Comfortable and soft. Great socks for playing tennis."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.