Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)

Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)

Note globale:
4,929 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT IN A LOW CUTThe Nike DriFIT Cushion NoShow Tab Training Socks 3 Pair feature160sweatwicking fabric for comfort and strategically placed impact protection in a lowcut silhouetteBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panel at the top of the foot for enhanced breathabilityYstitch heel for a secure snug fit that prevents slidingSeamless toe design helps reduce irritation and bunchingZonal cushioning brings maximum impact protection to each stepReinforced heel and toe for durability in highwear areasProduct DetailsLeftright specificFabric DriFIT 39 cotton32 nylon27 polyester2 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

J'aimeeeeeee

, 24 oct. 2015
Tatoush13
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Doux comfortable et les couleurs Sont tres belles j'adore !!!!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft and comfortable

, 13 janv. 2016
MagPie10
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Soft cotton and fits well. Excellent for workout or every day wear."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has great features

, 3 nov. 2015
BobbyB400254172
,Bowling Green, KY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"Socks are so comfortable and feel like you don't have any socks on."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 13 oct. 2015
Abbi_Kline
,Indian River, mi
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are amazing they are the only socks I wear when I train. I like that they have the tab on the back so they cover more of your ankle and help prevent blisters"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dri fit socks

, 25 sept. 2015
Weaverknitter
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks especially because they are made to fit the right and left feet differently."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock

, 15 juil. 2015
bblock3
,East meadow, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best every day sock. Tabs in the back prevent blisters, even with high-tops. Wish you could buy only black though and not a combination pack. Black socks > White socks."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 15 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,ATL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Excellent cushion; these are my favorite socks to exercise in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light, Yet Comfortable and Cushioned!

, 7 juil. 2015
squidss
,Old Bridge, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I really believe these are the best socks you can buy. They fit perfectly and provide outstanding comfort. I use these mostly when I run and they add to a greater experience. In the end, all I can say is buy them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for everyday and working out

, 22 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Roanoke, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I wanted a sock that will stay put and not slide down into my shoe. This sock has reached my expectations!! Exactly the right thickness which makes them extremely comfy no matter what I'm doing."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The socks

, 20 janv. 2015
GlynessE482172688
,Wildomar, CA, USA
"One pair I received the material was not connected at the bottom I wore them any way & just washed them , I will see if they are still together when they come out of the wash"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for working out

, 5 nov. 2014
SlimBrady
,Newport, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These trainer sock are awesome and they have great padding I use them I. Weights class I also like the tab and they are unisex. I also use them when I run"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

clouds on my feet

, 2 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,mi
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best socks I have ever had. The little tab on the back of the ankle is perfect no rubbing from the shoes. The fact that there is an L and R so you know what foot. They are soft and cushiony without the bulk. I will be buying more!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love the fit

, 3 sept. 2014
Lindsmom
,Central Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"With these socks you'll never have bunching at the toes - they are designated for the left or right foot! I love that because they are tapered for the toes. They are not too thick, but still a little thick for Texas summers and sweating. Still looking for a thinner sock with the features this one has."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Cushion No-Show Tab Training Socks (3 Pair).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks!!

, 9 mars 2014
TIFFANY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"I love these socks! They are comfortable and keep my feet dry during vigorous workouts."
Nike