Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks are made with sweat-wicking fabric to help keep feet dry and three levels of cushioning for enhanced shock absorption#160;on a run.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat away#160;to help keep feet dry and comfortablePatented footstrike zonal cushioning softens impacts where it's needed mostDynamic arch bridge for a supportive, compression fitLightweight mesh for enhanced breathabilityReflectivity for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsCushioning protects against shoelace pressureY-stitch heel pocket and#160;smooth, flat toe seam for comfortReinforced heel and toe for durability in high-wear areasLeft/right specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 56% nylon/41% polyester/3% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Socks

, 3 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Alabama, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks. No blisters! I will be getting more soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good Quality

, 2 avr. 2014
soccerguy2317
,Moore, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good socks but they are kind of thick which isn't good to wear when it is hot outside."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 24 mars 2014
CBow40
,Milford, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These have a lot of cushion and fit very nice. I have these in the elite lite which are great as well, just no cushion in the lites."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

you'll never use another sock

, 23 mars 2014
BLAZNJASN
,detroit, mi
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best running sock I've ever worn. The socks are a little big. I wear a 10.5/11 US and I like my socks tight on my feet. A size 8/9 would probably fit better. I will find out soon as I will be ordering a couple more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprised

, 4 févr. 2014
MrRBF
,UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a pair of socks right? How big a deal can they be? I normally wear the thinnest I can find, so these Elite Cushioned were a new departure for me. I teamed these socks with a higher mileage shoe and what a difference. I'm a convert, especially on lower tempo runs."
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Sock

, 13 mars 2014
Air_Leezy
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I feel like I've been wearing the wrong socks all my life up until this point. They are so comfortable and have support/protection in all of the right places."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I needed

, 12 mars 2014
jamestsanders
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They're a little bulkier than the non-cushioned socks, however, the extra material makes it easier to sustain longer distances."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite socks for long runs

, 11 mars 2014
Neeley
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are a great upgrade from the previous DriFit socks I used to use for my long runs. The extra cushion in the forefoot helped keep my feet from screaming at me during those last few miles on my 15+ runs and the ventilated sides helped keep my feet from getting too hot. Would highly recommend these and may even get 3 more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 16 févr. 2014
eversong4l
,Kearney, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best socks around, if you like to run or are simply on your feet a lot these socks are for you! They are expensive that's the only negative about them. But having them has made a world of difference for my feet, it has allowed me to keep shoes longer"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Holy cow - amazing socks!

, 31 janv. 2014
MamaLynch
,Longmont, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have had several running socks and they do no compare. Wow! I need more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best socks i have ever worn

, 23 janv. 2014
CFergy99
,Londonderry, NH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these about a week ago and I have not taking them off yet (I know it sounds gross but trust me if you get them you will be in the same boat). They are great for cross country runner (same with track and field) just because they fit everything you need to benefit you in a race in those two socks. Overall, best pair of socks I have ever worn by a long shot"
Nike