Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and three levels of cushioning for enhanced shock absorption160on a runBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away160to help keep feet dry and comfortablePatented footstrike zonal cushioning softens impacts where it's needed mostDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitLightweight mesh for enhanced breathabilityReflectivity for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsCushioning protects against shoelace pressureYstitch heel pocket and160smooth flat toe seam for comfortReinforced heel and toe for durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

taglia

, 4 juin 2014
Gio1948
,Varese
"ho acquistato una taglia che credevo adatta al mio piede, invece è troppo piccola"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect walking socks

, 10 juil. 2014
RunAndreaRunTurtle
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are great socks and don't move when walking or running. Super soft and pulls the sweat away. Great product."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

much better design

, 9 juil. 2014
Marchesa
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i have many pairs of Nike double cushioned running socks designed to prevent blisters but they are wearing out so i tried these. they are even better-- super cushioned but not thick. the material is stretchy and breathable. and the colorways are realky fun."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely well cushioned

, 5 juil. 2014
sammietaygreen
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"At first I wasn't sure about these due to the price but once I got them -- ran in them, trained in them, and walked around in them -- I was IN LOVE. They helped with cushioning and supporting my feet. They get pretty hot but it's not too bad and don't make your feet smell. I plan on buying tons more!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Didn't Have high hope, was proved wrong

, 30 juin 2014
DC5_Timur
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I personally didn't think sock can differ much, but I was proved wrong. Quite a bit of cushion for the areas that needs it, and adds a strip for the back of your heel. Only downside is its thick so running in Florida heat sucks."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super sock

, 20 mai 2014
ALEX
,manalapan, nj
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable sock due to cushion...best is no blisters and socks works well with flynit sneakers to prevent ankle band rubbing.. sock also seems to stay in place with no movement."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels fabulous

, 10 mai 2014
Daisy_Amerson
,McMinnville or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best sock ever.. Love the cushion and how it covers the heel.."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Socks

, 3 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Alabama, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks. No blisters! I will be getting more soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good Quality

, 2 avr. 2014
soccerguy2317
,Moore, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good socks but they are kind of thick which isn't good to wear when it is hot outside."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 24 mars 2014
CBow40
,Milford, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These have a lot of cushion and fit very nice. I have these in the elite lite which are great as well, just no cushion in the lites."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

you'll never use another sock

, 23 mars 2014
BLAZNJASN
,detroit, mi
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best running sock I've ever worn. The socks are a little big. I wear a 10.5/11 US and I like my socks tight on my feet. A size 8/9 would probably fit better. I will find out soon as I will be ordering a couple more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprised

, 4 févr. 2014
MrRBF
,UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a pair of socks right? How big a deal can they be? I normally wear the thinnest I can find, so these Elite Cushioned were a new departure for me. I teamed these socks with a higher mileage shoe and what a difference. I'm a convert, especially on lower tempo runs."
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Sock

, 13 mars 2014
Air_Leezy
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I feel like I've been wearing the wrong socks all my life up until this point. They are so comfortable and have support/protection in all of the right places."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I needed

, 12 mars 2014
jamestsanders
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They're a little bulkier than the non-cushioned socks, however, the extra material makes it easier to sustain longer distances."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite socks for long runs

, 11 mars 2014
Neeley
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are a great upgrade from the previous DriFit socks I used to use for my long runs. The extra cushion in the forefoot helped keep my feet from screaming at me during those last few miles on my 15+ runs and the ventilated sides helped keep my feet from getting too hot. Would highly recommend these and may even get 3 more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 16 févr. 2014
eversong4l
,Kearney, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best socks around, if you like to run or are simply on your feet a lot these socks are for you! They are expensive that's the only negative about them. But having them has made a world of difference for my feet, it has allowed me to keep shoes longer"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Holy cow - amazing socks!

, 31 janv. 2014
MamaLynch
,Longmont, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have had several running socks and they do no compare. Wow! I need more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best socks i have ever worn

, 23 janv. 2014
CFergy99
,Londonderry, NH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these about a week ago and I have not taking them off yet (I know it sounds gross but trust me if you get them you will be in the same boat). They are great for cross country runner (same with track and field) just because they fit everything you need to benefit you in a race in those two socks. Overall, best pair of socks I have ever worn by a long shot"
Nike