Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
78
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
86 sur 8898 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with innovative sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and zoned cushioning for enhanced shock absorptionBenefitsPlush seamless cushioning in key areas for ultimate comfortReflective details help keep you visible in low lightAntiblister DriFIT yarns help keep your feet dry and comfortableDesigned for a perfect fit with rightleftspecific constructionDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitYstitch heel provides a secure snug fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 spandexMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Socken

, 28 juil. 2015
overweb
,Sottrum, ND
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sehr komfortabel und Bequem. Gute Passform und Verarbeitung"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magique!

, 16 juil. 2015
Mowgli75015
,Paris 15ème
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ces chaussettes sont d'un confort incroyable! Elles protègent bien les pieds des footing et sont d'une douceur indescriptible!..."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 2 juil. 2015
vaniry22
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"c'est la première fois que je teste ce genre de chaussettes. J'ai quelques résidus de tendinites et ces chaussettes sont vraiment très performantes. Excellent amorti et très confortable. ça me paraissait dérisoire mais j'ai observé une nette différence avec des chaussettes classiques."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 25 juin 2015
No�l72
,Roosendaal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"There's not much to say: perfect fit (although I have size 43 and I bought one size bigger) and they feel great during long runs. Excellent socks!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bonne qualité

, 19 juin 2015
FabriceH754288896
,Saint-Maurice, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"chaussettes agréable à portée ,matière très agréable pour retenir la sueur"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OTTIMI

, 15 juin 2015
ROBERTA
,Udine UD, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Aderiscono perfettamente al piede evitando la formazione di vesciche ed ispessimenti causati dalle pieghe dei calzini non tecnici. All'inizio sembrano un po' troppo "caldi", in quanto sono più spessi nelle zone che richiedono maggior protezione, ma ci si abitua subito. Le indicazioni per la scelta della misura sono perfette (basta individuare il proprio numero US). Impossibile andare a correre senza."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable extra cushioning

, 12 juil. 2015
JOSH
,Kearney, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is my first pair of the Nike Elite socks and they have treated me very well. The added bit of cushioning works fantastic. I have paired these with the Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit and they work well together. Keeps my feet cool and dry during my hot summer runs. You can tell Nike put a lot of effort into creating this product...very well done"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calze comodissime

, 27 mai 2015
AlessandroN646880176
,Lecce
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfette.Il tipo di imbottitura che cercavo .Forse le avrei preferite un po più leggere
&
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cloud nine is all I can say

, 29 juin 2015
DanetteF118786487
,Ukiah ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks get the correct size.
Walking on a cloud with support
Love it
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buena calidad

, 11 mai 2015
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ideal para las zapatillas de correr,mantienen el pie seco."
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great socks

, 22 juin 2015
RandaE728441933
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Soft, comfy and cool. Can't get any better. One of Nike's best products"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure Awesomeness!

, 20 juin 2015
cagiva92
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are super comfortable. I'll definitely buy more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks that will last.

, 15 juin 2015
pakistanigrandma
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These socks are great for their intended use and I haven't had any problems with them yet. They took some getting used to in my flyknits but they are very comfortable now."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Right choice

, 28 avr. 2015
TrifonM
,Ελλάδα
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής, σωστή και εργονομική σχεδίαση."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Shoes

, 10 juin 2015
Burrow1919
,Boise, ID, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They aren't as comfortable as I thought they were going to be and are pretty narrow towards the ball of the foot."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy & Cool

, 9 juin 2015
redmeansgo30
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks fit perfectly from the first time I wore them. They look great with my running shoes and wick moisture away - definitely nice not having sweaty socks after a workout or run!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 9 juin 2015
Jack Lu
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's like I'm not wearing socks!
Super comfortable and keeps my feet dry!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 3 juin 2015
MarkB329030458
,58-15 Woodside Ave 2fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I always use these socks for when I go to Mile High Run Club, Barry's Boot Camp, and Spul Cycle. After washing it it still has the same shape and comfort. I will definitely by more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & supportive

, 2 juin 2015
Jodi012
,SD
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Loved these socks - great support in arches and fit great - no bunching up around the heel like I get with many socks that are too long"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best socks ever

, 30 mai 2015
s.griggs1211
,Central Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Got two pairs of white no shows. Very, very, very comfortable. Great for golf or days out on feet all day."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>