Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,839 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
31 sur 31100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and three levels of cushioning for enhanced shock absorption160on a runBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away160to help keep feet dry and comfortablePatented footstrike zonal cushioning softens impacts where it's needed mostDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitLightweight mesh for enhanced breathabilityReflectivity for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsCushioning protects against shoelace pressureYstitch heel pocket and160smooth flat toe seam for comfortReinforced heel and toe for durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un seul mot: Parfaites.

, 22 oct. 2014
Migou8460
,Genève, Suisse
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Je cherchais une paire de chaussettes pour la course qui amortisse mes pas et m'apportent un certain confort, c'est chose faite! Plus d'ampoules, cloques, pieds humides, chaud aux pieds et mauvaises odeurs. Jettez vous dessus, ce sont celles qui vous faut.
PS: La version JAUNE FLUO est très bien pour se faire voir, mais elle a tendance à prendre des couleurs rouges-brunes par ci par là.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

moelleuses et confortables

, 19 oct. 2014
Guidjome
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Courir avec ces chaussettes c'est comme courir sur un nuage, on ne sent rien."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

still best socks ever

, 4 oct. 2014
josepmsans
,europe
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"nike is still having the best sock in the market. those new elite cushioned are still the best your money can buy. they last average, they perform exceptionally."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt

, 3 oct. 2014
25pepi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Super Socken! Verwende sie zum Laufen gehen und Fußball spielen"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Socks

, 5 oct. 2014
denverryder
,Aurora, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A sock specially made for each foot, what a great concept and common sense.
I find these socks to be durable and comfortable regardless of my activity. These are my everyday socks as I can depend on them to gently hug and support my feet.
I truly enjoy wearing these socks. My favorites for sure!
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 17 août 2014
nobodyknowsme
,Berkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Simply put - if you run, wear these! Incredibly comfortable, high quality, and really good sizing."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's all in the colour...

, 5 août 2014
evoletah
,Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have the blue and the orange, blue are perfect sizing, orange comes up a little big (two of each colour so that's not just a one off, gear down a size if you like your orange)... other than that perfect, great feel, nice cushioning, winner, winner vegan dinner!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 5 sept. 2014
heltzel
,Amherst, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are some of the comfiest socks I have ever wore running. They are a little warmer than your typical running socks due to thickness around toes and heel, however, as long as it isn't >90˚F outside, this shouldn't be too big of an issue."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Believe the hype - Fantastic socks

, 25 août 2014
spartycal
,NorCal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"After reading glowing reviews I ordered two pair of these. I don't run the miles I used to, but wear running shoes about 80% of the time when not working. I'm always looking for the perfect sock, cushioned but not too thick, with good heel protection. These are simply the best running shoe socks I've ever had, bar none. No-show, but still "present" in all the right places!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock. Great fit. Well done Nike

, 17 août 2014
PSUFitnessChick
,University Park, PA 16801
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have tried a lot of socks and this one is just tight enough without squeezing. Cushion in the right spots."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more worries!

, 5 août 2014
Anonyme
,Michigan
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock will not slip into my shoe given any of my activities! Finally!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SOCK IN THE WORLD

, 3 août 2014
bosko84
,East Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My hold focus was to feel comfort while walking and running i came across this sock when i bought my Free Runners 5.0 as a recommendation i was skeptical cause of the price But I when ahead and I purchase them. Best sock ever i have about 10 pairs now."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

, 29 juil. 2014
LogicOverFaith
,Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks have the perfect amount of padding for exercise. Not too thick that it gets too hot or feels cluttered. Not too thin that one's foot is loose. Not the type of sock you wear on a daily basis and wear out, but one you use when seeking to perform well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

taglia

, 4 juin 2014
Gio1948
,Varese
"ho acquistato una taglia che credevo adatta al mio piede, invece è troppo piccola"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect walking socks

, 10 juil. 2014
RunAndreaRunTurtle
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are great socks and don't move when walking or running. Super soft and pulls the sweat away. Great product."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

much better design

, 9 juil. 2014
Marchesa
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i have many pairs of Nike double cushioned running socks designed to prevent blisters but they are wearing out so i tried these. they are even better-- super cushioned but not thick. the material is stretchy and breathable. and the colorways are realky fun."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely well cushioned

, 5 juil. 2014
sammietaygreen
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"At first I wasn't sure about these due to the price but once I got them -- ran in them, trained in them, and walked around in them -- I was IN LOVE. They helped with cushioning and supporting my feet. They get pretty hot but it's not too bad and don't make your feet smell. I plan on buying tons more!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Didn't Have high hope, was proved wrong

, 30 juin 2014
DC5_Timur
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I personally didn't think sock can differ much, but I was proved wrong. Quite a bit of cushion for the areas that needs it, and adds a strip for the back of your heel. Only downside is its thick so running in Florida heat sucks."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super sock

, 20 mai 2014
ALEX
,manalapan, nj
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable sock due to cushion...best is no blisters and socks works well with flynit sneakers to prevent ankle band rubbing.. sock also seems to stay in place with no movement."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels fabulous

, 10 mai 2014
Daisy_Amerson
,McMinnville or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best sock ever.. Love the cushion and how it covers the heel.."
Nike