Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,792 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
24 sur 24100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and three levels of cushioning for enhanced shock absorption160on a runBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away160to help keep feet dry and comfortablePatented footstrike zonal cushioning softens impacts where it's needed mostDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitLightweight mesh for enhanced breathabilityReflectivity for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsCushioning protects against shoelace pressureYstitch heel pocket and160smooth flat toe seam for comfortReinforced heel and toe for durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 17 août 2014
nobodyknowsme
,Berkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Simply put - if you run, wear these! Incredibly comfortable, high quality, and really good sizing."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's all in the colour...

, 5 août 2014
evoletah
,Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have the blue and the orange, blue are perfect sizing, orange comes up a little big (two of each colour so that's not just a one off, gear down a size if you like your orange)... other than that perfect, great feel, nice cushioning, winner, winner vegan dinner!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock. Great fit. Well done Nike

, 17 août 2014
PSUFitnessChick
,University Park, PA 16801
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have tried a lot of socks and this one is just tight enough without squeezing. Cushion in the right spots."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more worries!

, 5 août 2014
Anonyme
,Michigan
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock will not slip into my shoe given any of my activities! Finally!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SOCK IN THE WORLD

, 3 août 2014
bosko84
,East Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My hold focus was to feel comfort while walking and running i came across this sock when i bought my Free Runners 5.0 as a recommendation i was skeptical cause of the price But I when ahead and I purchase them. Best sock ever i have about 10 pairs now."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

, 29 juil. 2014
LogicOverFaith
,Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks have the perfect amount of padding for exercise. Not too thick that it gets too hot or feels cluttered. Not too thin that one's foot is loose. Not the type of sock you wear on a daily basis and wear out, but one you use when seeking to perform well."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

taglia

, 4 juin 2014
Gio1948
,Varese
"ho acquistato una taglia che credevo adatta al mio piede, invece è troppo piccola"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect walking socks

, 10 juil. 2014
RunAndreaRunTurtle
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are great socks and don't move when walking or running. Super soft and pulls the sweat away. Great product."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

much better design

, 9 juil. 2014
Marchesa
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i have many pairs of Nike double cushioned running socks designed to prevent blisters but they are wearing out so i tried these. they are even better-- super cushioned but not thick. the material is stretchy and breathable. and the colorways are realky fun."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely well cushioned

, 5 juil. 2014
sammietaygreen
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"At first I wasn't sure about these due to the price but once I got them -- ran in them, trained in them, and walked around in them -- I was IN LOVE. They helped with cushioning and supporting my feet. They get pretty hot but it's not too bad and don't make your feet smell. I plan on buying tons more!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Didn't Have high hope, was proved wrong

, 30 juin 2014
DC5_Timur
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I personally didn't think sock can differ much, but I was proved wrong. Quite a bit of cushion for the areas that needs it, and adds a strip for the back of your heel. Only downside is its thick so running in Florida heat sucks."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super sock

, 20 mai 2014
ALEX
,manalapan, nj
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable sock due to cushion...best is no blisters and socks works well with flynit sneakers to prevent ankle band rubbing.. sock also seems to stay in place with no movement."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels fabulous

, 10 mai 2014
Daisy_Amerson
,McMinnville or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best sock ever.. Love the cushion and how it covers the heel.."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Socks

, 3 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Alabama, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks. No blisters! I will be getting more soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good Quality

, 2 avr. 2014
soccerguy2317
,Moore, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good socks but they are kind of thick which isn't good to wear when it is hot outside."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 24 mars 2014
CBow40
,Milford, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These have a lot of cushion and fit very nice. I have these in the elite lite which are great as well, just no cushion in the lites."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

you'll never use another sock

, 23 mars 2014
BLAZNJASN
,detroit, mi
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best running sock I've ever worn. The socks are a little big. I wear a 10.5/11 US and I like my socks tight on my feet. A size 8/9 would probably fit better. I will find out soon as I will be ordering a couple more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprised

, 4 févr. 2014
MrRBF
,UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a pair of socks right? How big a deal can they be? I normally wear the thinnest I can find, so these Elite Cushioned were a new departure for me. I teamed these socks with a higher mileage shoe and what a difference. I'm a convert, especially on lower tempo runs."
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Sock

, 13 mars 2014
Air_Leezy
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I feel like I've been wearing the wrong socks all my life up until this point. They are so comfortable and have support/protection in all of the right places."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I needed

, 12 mars 2014
jamestsanders
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They're a little bulkier than the non-cushioned socks, however, the extra material makes it easier to sustain longer distances."
Nike