Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,832 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(95 avis) 95
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 95 avis
5 étoiles
85
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
93 sur 9598 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with innovative sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and zoned cushioning for enhanced shock absorptionBenefitsPlush seamless cushioning in key areas for ultimate comfortReflective details help keep you visible in low lightAntiblister DriFIT yarns help keep your feet dry and comfortableDesigned for a perfect fit with rightleftspecific constructionDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitYstitch heel provides a secure snug fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 spandexMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magique!

, 16 juil. 2015
Mowgli75015
,Paris 15ème
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ces chaussettes sont d'un confort incroyable! Elles protègent bien les pieds des footing et sont d'une douceur indescriptible!..."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 2 juil. 2015
vaniry22
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"c'est la première fois que je teste ce genre de chaussettes. J'ai quelques résidus de tendinites et ces chaussettes sont vraiment très performantes. Excellent amorti et très confortable. ça me paraissait dérisoire mais j'ai observé une nette différence avec des chaussettes classiques."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bonne qualité

, 19 juin 2015
FabriceH754288896
,Saint-Maurice, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"chaussettes agréable à portée ,matière très agréable pour retenir la sueur"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un seul mot: Parfaites.

, 22 oct. 2014
Migou8460
,Genève, Suisse
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Je cherchais une paire de chaussettes pour la course qui amortisse mes pas et m'apportent un certain confort, c'est chose faite! Plus d'ampoules, cloques, pieds humides, chaud aux pieds et mauvaises odeurs. Jettez vous dessus, ce sont celles qui vous faut.
PS: La version JAUNE FLUO est très bien pour se faire voir, mais elle a tendance à prendre des couleurs rouges-brunes par ci par là.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

moelleuses et confortables

, 19 oct. 2014
Guidjome
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Courir avec ces chaussettes c'est comme courir sur un nuage, on ne sent rien."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock!

, 22 août 2015
MLittle
,Bay Area, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have 4 pairs of this sock and this style is by far my favorite running sock. They provide ample support for my long runs (I train for half marathons) and have become my go-to race day sock. I highly recommend you try this sock.
My only complaint is that it seems in recent months that they've changed the sizing of the sock. The last pair I bought, the bolt color, runs much larger than previous pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extra Comfort

, 5 août 2015
KFess71
,Indianapolis, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks provided extra comfort for my daughter during runs for soccer conditioning. She liked the tab in the back and the comfort on the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 31 juil. 2015
Zizz
,Columbus, OH
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Cushioning provides comfort while running. I don't get blisters with them either which is a huge plus!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the greatest socks I've ever worn

, 30 juil. 2015
shani_lif
,Israel, Tel Aviv
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"First time wearing them I was amazed! The cushioning is just fantastic. It feels as if I'm walking on a cloud! Plus these socks keep my feet dry which is great. Highly recommended. Even though they are a little pricey , it is definitely worth every pound. Once you wear them you'll understand!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Socken

, 28 juil. 2015
overweb
,Sottrum, ND
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sehr komfortabel und Bequem. Gute Passform und Verarbeitung"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buy them...really.

, 27 juil. 2015
jherrera30
,Idaho, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"By far, the best socks I have ever worn.
They are extremely comfortable and make me forget I am wearing socks at all (which is great).
Worth every penny."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running sock

, 27 juil. 2015
PDXmama
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great fit, compression without being tight, feet stay dry, love the cushioning"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 22 juil. 2015
allstar2012
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks, very light but they are not fully no show"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable extra cushioning

, 12 juil. 2015
JOSH
,Kearney, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is my first pair of the Nike Elite socks and they have treated me very well. The added bit of cushioning works fantastic. I have paired these with the Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit and they work well together. Keeps my feet cool and dry during my hot summer runs. You can tell Nike put a lot of effort into creating this product...very well done"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cloud nine is all I can say

, 29 juin 2015
DanetteF118786487
,Ukiah ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks get the correct size.
Walking on a cloud with support
Love it
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 25 juin 2015
No�l72
,Roosendaal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"There's not much to say: perfect fit (although I have size 43 and I bought one size bigger) and they feel great during long runs. Excellent socks!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great socks

, 22 juin 2015
RandaE728441933
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Soft, comfy and cool. Can't get any better. One of Nike's best products"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure Awesomeness!

, 20 juin 2015
cagiva92
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"They are super comfortable. I'll definitely buy more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great socks that will last.

, 15 juin 2015
pakistanigrandma
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These socks are great for their intended use and I haven't had any problems with them yet. They took some getting used to in my flyknits but they are very comfortable now."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OTTIMI

, 15 juin 2015
ROBERTA
,Udine UD, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Aderiscono perfettamente al piede evitando la formazione di vesciche ed ispessimenti causati dalle pieghe dei calzini non tecnici. All'inizio sembrano un po' troppo "caldi", in quanto sono più spessi nelle zone che richiedono maggior protezione, ma ci si abitua subito. Le indicazioni per la scelta della misura sono perfette (basta individuare il proprio numero US). Impossibile andare a correre senza."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>