Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,875 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
40 sur 40100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with innovative sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and zoned cushioning for enhanced shock absorptionBenefitsPlush seamless cushioning in key areas for ultimate comfortReflective details help keep you visible in low lightAntiblister DriFIT yarns help keep your feet dry and comfortableDesigned for a perfect fit with rightleftspecific constructionDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitYstitch heel provides a secure snug fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 7 avr. 2015
AricB03
,Maui, Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these to wear for golf.
Best pair of socks I have worn for golf. Love the extra cushion and they breathe really well.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Socks

, 6 avr. 2015
SCOTT
,Haddonfield, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"these are the best socks I have ever worn...comfortable and a perfect fit...can't wait to walk 18 in them"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Socks

, 3 avr. 2015
mil1i
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I bought these when I started having issues with blisters while running. Ever since I bought them I don't want to wear any other socks than these. They helped with the blisters, and they're comfy! Win-win.
Only downside is the cost :\"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Product has great quality

, 24 mars 2015
arf2512
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I loved this product this was exactly what I was looking for."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 14 févr. 2015
h20cowgirl
,Calif
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great running sock lots of cushion and tight fit so you won't get blisters. A little expensive but you get what you pay for."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great performances

, 16 janv. 2015
j1al4d9446
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"very comfortable socks and have great performance."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running and training socks ever!

, 28 nov. 2014
Dadasko
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best socks I ever had for running or training. I have altogether 8 pairs of these. They are very soft, comfortable, give you perception of a dry foot even with the longest run. The other great thing is that they don't change that much with each wash. With other socks softness would go away with just a few washes. Not with these. I love them!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un seul mot: Parfaites.

, 22 oct. 2014
Migou8460
,Genève, Suisse
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Je cherchais une paire de chaussettes pour la course qui amortisse mes pas et m'apportent un certain confort, c'est chose faite! Plus d'ampoules, cloques, pieds humides, chaud aux pieds et mauvaises odeurs. Jettez vous dessus, ce sont celles qui vous faut.
PS: La version JAUNE FLUO est très bien pour se faire voir, mais elle a tendance à prendre des couleurs rouges-brunes par ci par là.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

moelleuses et confortables

, 19 oct. 2014
Guidjome
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Courir avec ces chaussettes c'est comme courir sur un nuage, on ne sent rien."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

still best socks ever

, 4 oct. 2014
josepmsans
,europe
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"nike is still having the best sock in the market. those new elite cushioned are still the best your money can buy. they last average, they perform exceptionally."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt

, 3 oct. 2014
25pepi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Super Socken! Verwende sie zum Laufen gehen und Fußball spielen"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite

, 28 oct. 2014
adre1085
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My favorite of all my nike running socks. Even in some others I would get blisters sometimes when I run 10+ miles. NOT THESE! First time wearing them I ran a half marathon in them and absolutely no blisters! LOVE!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally a good pair of socks!

, 17 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Carlsbad, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love these for running, sprinting and cross-lifting drills. Love how they hug your foot and don't slide around in your shoes. Nice cushioning on the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Socks

, 5 oct. 2014
denverryder
,Aurora, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A sock specially made for each foot, what a great concept and common sense.
I find these socks to be durable and comfortable regardless of my activity. These are my everyday socks as I can depend on them to gently hug and support my feet.
I truly enjoy wearing these socks. My favorites for sure!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 17 août 2014
nobodyknowsme
,Berkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Simply put - if you run, wear these! Incredibly comfortable, high quality, and really good sizing."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's all in the colour...

, 5 août 2014
evoletah
,Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have the blue and the orange, blue are perfect sizing, orange comes up a little big (two of each colour so that's not just a one off, gear down a size if you like your orange)... other than that perfect, great feel, nice cushioning, winner, winner vegan dinner!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 5 sept. 2014
heltzel
,Amherst, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are some of the comfiest socks I have ever wore running. They are a little warmer than your typical running socks due to thickness around toes and heel, however, as long as it isn't >90˚F outside, this shouldn't be too big of an issue."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Believe the hype - Fantastic socks

, 25 août 2014
spartycal
,NorCal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"After reading glowing reviews I ordered two pair of these. I don't run the miles I used to, but wear running shoes about 80% of the time when not working. I'm always looking for the perfect sock, cushioned but not too thick, with good heel protection. These are simply the best running shoe socks I've ever had, bar none. No-show, but still "present" in all the right places!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock. Great fit. Well done Nike

, 17 août 2014
PSUFitnessChick
,University Park, PA 16801
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have tried a lot of socks and this one is just tight enough without squeezing. Cushion in the right spots."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more worries!

, 5 août 2014
Anonyme
,Michigan
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This sock will not slip into my shoe given any of my activities! Finally!"
Nike