Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks

Note globale:
4,81 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(63 avis) 63
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 63 avis
5 étoiles
56
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
62 sur 6398 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SOFTEN EVERY STEPThe Nike Elite Cushioned NoShow Tab Running Socks are made with innovative sweatwicking fabric to help keep feet dry and zoned cushioning for enhanced shock absorptionBenefitsPlush seamless cushioning in key areas for ultimate comfortReflective details help keep you visible in low lightAntiblister DriFIT yarns help keep your feet dry and comfortableDesigned for a perfect fit with rightleftspecific constructionDynamic arch bridge for a supportive compression fitYstitch heel provides a secure snug fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 56 nylon41 polyester3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buena calidad

, 11 mai 2015
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ideal para las zapatillas de correr,mantienen el pie seco."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Right choice

, 28 avr. 2015
TrifonM
,Ελλάδα
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής, σωστή και εργονομική σχεδίαση."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

great cushioning, not good quality

, 22 avr. 2015
RicVonM
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable socks; great cushioning and good transpiration. Excellent for running.
Unfortunately, I had an annoying problem with my pair (color orange): since the first time I wore them (without washing), they started losing color! And also after the first washing with cold water, and the second one, and so on...
Now I have a faded pair of unusable socks and my yellow running shoes with horrible orange stains.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elite Cushioned Sock

, 11 mai 2015
FitSista
,Vancouver, Washington
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great heel and toe cushioning. I wear these socks for exercise, fun and pleasure."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Sock

, 10 mai 2015
DrewThes
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best socks that I own. The placement of the extra cushion is perfect. The designation of each foot helps with the fit of the sock. They are thick, yet breathable and light. The sizing is very true to your shoe size. The tab on the back allows for extra visibility as well as making them easier to slip on. They are extremely comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks!!

, 7 mai 2015
RunningWild167
,Middletown, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have purchased more than one pair of these socks and wear them every time I run. They are very comfortable and I really enjoy them. The quality of the product is everything that I would expect from Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great socks

, 6 mai 2015
rickyozone
,denton texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best sock I have perchanced I love them comfortable and don't sag in shoe. Worth the money"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shames my other socks!

, 5 mai 2015
rpintchuk
,Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I had no idea how much I disliked my other socks until I tried these! They're perfectly snug and comfortable. I came back to get another pair after trying my first!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Terrific

, 3 mai 2015
diend
,Honolulu, HI
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Feels great on the foot. Well padded, great for flynit shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 1 mai 2015
ANDREW
,Espanola,NM
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I would recommend these socks to any runner. These socks are very comfortable and keep you blister free."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Socks!

, 29 avr. 2015
BallerShotCaller21
,South Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I really like these socks so far, I haven't got to wear them that much beings I just got them. All around great sock and it is really comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 29 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are a great snug fit with tons of cushioning!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

More

, 23 avr. 2015
jj knowles
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I would like more. Feel great hard to get run in normal socks now."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Sock Ever!!!

, 23 avr. 2015
pipillo2
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Nike always just does it! They managed to get a super comfy sock for running. Feels great and comfortable, just right for my running shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Socks

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Fort Meade, MD, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"For soreness due to blistering, "hot foot," or turf toe, your feet will greatly appreciate these socks. They wrap your feet in light-weight cushiony comfort and do not slip or slide around inside of your shoes. I run in quality Niike shoes, but still find myself in the middle of runs telling myself, "Wow, these socks feel comfortable!""
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Alright sock

, 22 avr. 2015
JORDAN
,Minneapolis
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks were great to wear around and very comfortable. The only issue I experienced was the bottom side of my toes with the dry fit. The material allows my toes to slide when pushing off, creating blisters on The bottoms of my first three toes on each foot. I would recommend wearing these around the house and not as a running sock."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice socks

, 22 avr. 2015
NikePlusUser2930235
,Lansdale, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Really nice socks. Great quality. Deffinetly worth the price point. Plan to buy more in the future"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 22 avr. 2015
denali008
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these socks actually for golf. Many reviewers commented on how comfortable the socks were and I can attest to that.
I played a full round of golf and my feet felt supported even at the end of the round."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 17 avr. 2015
yu31338
,Singapore
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are really nice and comfortable. They provide a lot of cushion and are very durable. No holes, no blisters, no irritation. You should get a pair for yourself!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Cushioned No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 16 avr. 2015
parkmin002
,Hawaii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i wear the sock all the time for work and run.
Very comfortable all day long to wear!!!!
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>