Avis de client pour sur Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Note globale:
4,429 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT THAT WON'T SLIPDesigned for pickup practice or everyday wear160the160Nike MatchFit Crew160Football Socks help keep your foot from slipping inside the boot and feature160cushioning at the ankles for shock absorptionBenefitsDynamic arch compression for a lockeddown fitAntislip pattern helps prevent slipping inside the bootDriFIT Knit fabric helps keep your feet cool and dryAnkle cushioning for strategic impact protectionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsCrew fit also available in overthecalfFabric DriFIT16072 nylon20 polyester5 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 18 sept. 2014
Ibrahimovic-Skillz
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best socks I have ever tried, I mean i've tried the basketball elites, but those come nothing close to these socks, absolutely without thinking twice would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top rien à dire

, 25 juil. 2014
Bidouille17
,Paris, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Chaussette de bonne qualité, je joue au foot en salle et vraiment niveau confort c'est super, surtout en période de forte chaleur, ça m'évite de mettre des longues chaussettes. J'ai déjà deux paires, je recommande !!!"
- 12points
8de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Idéal pour l'entrainement !

, 3 juil. 2014
Engininja23
,Nancy, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ces chaussettes sont vraiment le top pour l'entrainement, elles maintiennent très bien et offre de la liberté dans les mouvements."
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor Quality

, 4 août 2014
THE_TAY_911
,Jackson, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The stitching is ripping on mine after 2 uses not to mention on the black panels the stitching is pulling apart. It is also a tad overpriced."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ideal purchase

, 12 juin 2014
Kamsidi
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very satisfied with the product. Probably the most comfortable pair of socks I've worn and they do make a difference when playing."
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

high quality

, 10 juil. 2014
yongie1121
,Seoul, South Korea
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"it's a good soccer socks. i would recommend it to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This Product needs improvements

, 19 juin 2014
MasterReviewer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Used this product and bottom of sock started wearing off(common occurrence). The top of sock(ankle to shin) is tight, hard to put on, and scratches at the skin(even if legs are skinny and one is choosing a large). The sock is good for you if you want a nice look and blister protection."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average socks

, 25 mai 2014
carter_fitch
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I play high school soccer and high school basketball. I have the white and red pairs of these socks and they are fine for soccer. however in the future I will most likely just buy more elite basketball socks. The elite basketball socks are thicker, easier to find, and come in many more colorways. Elite socks fit my foot better too."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality sock

, 18 mai 2014
Anonyme
,NW
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This soccer sock is very comfortable, more than adequately padded in all the desired areas, and come in great color patterns."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock!

, 26 mars 2014
si_goldsmith
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great sock. High quality. Perfect for training sessions. I'd recommend to anyone."
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Dennis_94
,Madrid
Publication 29 juil. 2014
Son muy cómodos, duraderos y transpiran muy bien. Muy recomendables.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks!

, 9 mai 2014
Naranjo_15
,Fresno, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I use these socks to train in and they are very comfortable with great quality of material. Highly recommend even to just wear around the house! Ha"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stadium Crew

, 7 mai 2014
stephenorteg5
,West Bend, WI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These Stadium crew socks are have both the durability, and comfort i look for in a sock when i am competing."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Decent sock

, 29 avr. 2014
chinluver123
,Urbana, IL
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The bottom wears out easily but does it's job. Good ankle suport"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Stadium Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing socks

, 18 avr. 2014
matias1023
,Shoreview, MN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks are really comfortable and really cool and match my cleats."
Nike