Avis de client pour sur Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Note globale:
4,717 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
44 sur 4696 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT THAT WON'T SLIPDesigned for pickup practice or everyday wear160the160Nike MatchFit Crew160Football Socks help keep your foot from slipping inside the boot and feature160cushioning at the ankles for shock absorptionBenefitsDynamic arch compression for a lockeddown fitAntislip pattern helps prevent slipping inside the bootDriFIT Knit fabric helps keep your feet cool and dryAnkle cushioning for strategic impact protectionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsCrew fit also available in overthecalfFabric DriFIT16072 nylon20 polyester5 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produkt godny polecenia !!

, 25 juin 2015
AleksanderA327009421
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Świetne, zarówno na zdjęciu jak i na nogach.
Polecam.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lage sportkous

, 23 juin 2015
RobertvanH
,Zeist
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"zit lekker zo'n lage sportkous,
als je zonder scheenbeschermers kan spelen
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Baaaardzo dobry produkt

, 10 juin 2015
Cracoos
,Polska
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Naprawdę polecam - profesjonalny i funkcjonalny produkt. SUPER."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt

, 10 juin 2015
marteriaking
,Ulm, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Dieses Produkt ist sehr hochwertig, ich liebe es, mit ihnen lange Bälle zu spielen, zu rennen und Freistöße zu schiessen."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 26 avr. 2015
pimvonk
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is great. The design is nice and it fits perfect. The price is good as well"
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sock

, 8 juin 2015
JAZS440
,Bourbonnais, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The sock has a good tight feel. It won't make you feel like you're going to slip. It provides a good deal of padding and is more comfortable than regular socks while wearing soccer cleats. 100% would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for comfortability and impact

, 1 juin 2015
GILBERTO
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These soccer socks are way better than expected ! The feel in the cleats is greatly improved, as well as the contact with the ball. Also, it goes great lengths to protect the toes from impact ... it is not huge but it is slightly noticeable. Sweat accumulates less than other (and regular) socks.
Great buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spend a little more and get a lot.

, 30 mai 2015
rexinmotion
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I used to be skeptical about buying all these expensive socks, but since I kept getting blisters after playing soccer, I tried these. These socks reduce friction that causes those blisters and gives a good cushiony feel up to around the ankles. I own several pairs now."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks for training.

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"I like the design colours. I own two pairs of these training socks which I primarily use for practices. Good support on the arches with a light compression feel on your foot. I might purchase more if the item goes on sale at Nike.com."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr dickes Material

, 13 avr. 2015
MARC
,Sachsen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sehr tolle Socken mit leichter Polsterung an den Hacken, ideal für schuhe ohne Polster."
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color is misleading

, 27 mai 2015
PaulD504950620
,Eden Prairie MN
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks are great! Good level of cushion and all that stuff. The color is less "Bold Berry" and more of a Magenta color. So, if you think you are getting light purple socks, think again!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant White

, 8 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable. The correct length up leg.
Would definately recommend.
"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calze

, 1 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Udine UD, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ottimo in ogni condizione usata. Calzano in maniera fantastica sul piede garantendo una tenuta piacevole."
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This socks are very comfortable

, 13 mai 2015
DAVID
,Garfield, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This socks are really comfortable. They keep my feet dry thru the games. I highly recomend them"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 5 mai 2015
sowach02
,Decorah, IA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great! Fun color, durable and very supportive. Would recommend to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well crafted for comfort and sport.

, 25 avr. 2015
Gregory SA846377446
,Virginia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks fit perfectly. They are thick and durable but still breathable. The stitching and design allowed for no slip inside the cleats. Great product from Nike, I will be purchasing more."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 23 avr. 2015
bryan sinara
,Seattle, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A great socks, which is very comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super bequem, aber...

, 1 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Braunschweig, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"...das Design sollte nochmal überdacht werden. Die komischen Pfeile hinten sehen nicht gerade gut aus."
- 26points
5de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has awsome features

, 15 mars 2015
mari_ssa7
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"its been awesome and very comfortable for my kid she love them so much"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Στήριξη και άνεση...

, 15 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Αθήνα
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Στηρίζει απίστευτα το πέλμα, είναι αυτό που χρειαζόμουν..."
- 17points
5de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>