Avis de client pour sur Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Note globale:
4,72 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(50 avis) 50
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 50 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
48 sur 5096 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT THAT WON'T SLIPDesigned for pickup practice or everyday wear160the160Nike MatchFit Crew160Football Socks help keep your foot from slipping inside the boot and feature160cushioning at the ankles for shock absorptionBenefitsDynamic arch compression for a lockeddown fitAntislip pattern helps prevent slipping inside the bootDriFIT Knit fabric helps keep your feet cool and dryAnkle cushioning for strategic impact protectionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsCrew fit also available in overthecalfFabric DriFIT16072 nylon20 polyester5 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produkt godny polecenia !!

, 25 juin 2015
AleksanderA327009421
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Świetne, zarówno na zdjęciu jak i na nogach.
Polecam.
"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lage sportkous

, 23 juin 2015
RobertvanH
,Zeist
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"zit lekker zo'n lage sportkous,
als je zonder scheenbeschermers kan spelen
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Baaaardzo dobry produkt

, 10 juin 2015
Cracoos
,Polska
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Naprawdę polecam - profesjonalny i funkcjonalny produkt. SUPER."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt

, 10 juin 2015
marteriaking
,Ulm, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Dieses Produkt ist sehr hochwertig, ich liebe es, mit ihnen lange Bälle zu spielen, zu rennen und Freistöße zu schiessen."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality

, 13 juil. 2015
Dyn008
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfect fit matching colors with cleats and great quality. Fast shipping"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing socks, but get size above normal

, 5 juil. 2015
BrotherJG
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks because they are very good-looking while comfortable and extremely sweat-resistant. My only complaint is that I purchased them in the Medium size yet they look too small and often slip down. If that was the purpose, then my bad, but I would recommend for those who usually where Medium sized socks to go for large. But hey, that's just my three cents. Peace out, from BrotherJG of Charlotte, NC."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beauty, durability, comfort

, 29 juin 2015
tylerm224877847
,Kauai,HI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I wear these socks from the field to around town. These truly are upper class. More comfortable than any soccer sock I've worn. These are my go to sock for a hard game, or just hanging with friends."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome feel when wearing with cleats

, 27 juin 2015
TateW420199438
,Sacramento,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks make you feel like you have a better touch on the ball when wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 26 avr. 2015
pimvonk
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is great. The design is nice and it fits perfect. The price is good as well"
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sock

, 8 juin 2015
JAZS440
,Bourbonnais, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The sock has a good tight feel. It won't make you feel like you're going to slip. It provides a good deal of padding and is more comfortable than regular socks while wearing soccer cleats. 100% would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for comfortability and impact

, 1 juin 2015
GILBERTO
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These soccer socks are way better than expected ! The feel in the cleats is greatly improved, as well as the contact with the ball. Also, it goes great lengths to protect the toes from impact ... it is not huge but it is slightly noticeable. Sweat accumulates less than other (and regular) socks.
Great buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spend a little more and get a lot.

, 30 mai 2015
rexinmotion
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I used to be skeptical about buying all these expensive socks, but since I kept getting blisters after playing soccer, I tried these. These socks reduce friction that causes those blisters and gives a good cushiony feel up to around the ankles. I own several pairs now."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks for training.

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"I like the design colours. I own two pairs of these training socks which I primarily use for practices. Good support on the arches with a light compression feel on your foot. I might purchase more if the item goes on sale at Nike.com."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr dickes Material

, 13 avr. 2015
MARC
,Sachsen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sehr tolle Socken mit leichter Polsterung an den Hacken, ideal für schuhe ohne Polster."
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color is misleading

, 27 mai 2015
PaulD504950620
,Eden Prairie MN
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The socks are great! Good level of cushion and all that stuff. The color is less "Bold Berry" and more of a Magenta color. So, if you think you are getting light purple socks, think again!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant White

, 8 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable. The correct length up leg.
Would definately recommend.
"
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calze

, 1 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Udine UD, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ottimo in ogni condizione usata. Calzano in maniera fantastica sul piede garantendo una tenuta piacevole."
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This socks are very comfortable

, 13 mai 2015
DAVID
,Garfield, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This socks are really comfortable. They keep my feet dry thru the games. I highly recomend them"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 5 mai 2015
sowach02
,Decorah, IA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great! Fun color, durable and very supportive. Would recommend to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well crafted for comfort and sport.

, 25 avr. 2015
Gregory SA846377446
,Virginia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks fit perfectly. They are thick and durable but still breathable. The stitching and design allowed for no slip inside the cleats. Great product from Nike, I will be purchasing more."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>