Avis de client pour sur Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Note globale:
4,676 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
31
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
35 sur 3795 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT THAT WON'T SLIPDesigned for pickup practice or everyday wear160the160Nike MatchFit Crew160Football Socks help keep your foot from slipping inside the boot and feature160cushioning at the ankles for shock absorptionBenefitsDynamic arch compression for a lockeddown fitAntislip pattern helps prevent slipping inside the bootDriFIT Knit fabric helps keep your feet cool and dryAnkle cushioning for strategic impact protectionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsCrew fit also available in overthecalfFabric DriFIT16072 nylon20 polyester5 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 26 avr. 2015
pimvonk
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is great. The design is nice and it fits perfect. The price is good as well"
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr dickes Material

, 13 avr. 2015
MARC
,Sachsen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sehr tolle Socken mit leichter Polsterung an den Hacken, ideal für schuhe ohne Polster."
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant White

, 8 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable. The correct length up leg.
Would definately recommend.
"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calze

, 1 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Udine UD, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ottimo in ogni condizione usata. Calzano in maniera fantastica sul piede garantendo una tenuta piacevole."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This socks are very comfortable

, 13 mai 2015
DAVID
,Garfield, NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This socks are really comfortable. They keep my feet dry thru the games. I highly recomend them"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 5 mai 2015
sowach02
,Decorah, IA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are great! Fun color, durable and very supportive. Would recommend to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well crafted for comfort and sport.

, 25 avr. 2015
Gregory SA846377446
,Virginia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks fit perfectly. They are thick and durable but still breathable. The stitching and design allowed for no slip inside the cleats. Great product from Nike, I will be purchasing more."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 23 avr. 2015
bryan sinara
,Seattle, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"A great socks, which is very comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super bequem, aber...

, 1 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Braunschweig, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"...das Design sollte nochmal überdacht werden. Die komischen Pfeile hinten sehen nicht gerade gut aus."
- 25points
5de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has awsome features

, 15 mars 2015
mari_ssa7
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"its been awesome and very comfortable for my kid she love them so much"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Στήριξη και άνεση...

, 15 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Αθήνα
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Στηρίζει απίστευτα το πέλμα, είναι αυτό που χρειαζόμουν..."
- 15points
5de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits perfect

, 8 janv. 2015
zezima1905
,Nederland, tilburg
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It has a very good quality and a very nice design, good finish on the sides and a beautifull color giving"
- 5points
10de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Never disappointed with DRI-FIT

, 6 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Relatively more expensive than competitors' but you do get what you pay for, extremely comfortable and appealing too. Highly recommended!"
+ 5points
11de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Φοβερά χαρακτηριστικα

, 20 déc. 2014
jimmytsal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Τρομερή εφαρμογή κ προστασία στα κατάλληλα σημεία."
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 26 janv. 2015
Boboert772
,Edison, NJ, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These sock are amazing. The anti-slip traction pattern works well and the mesh panel makes the sock breathable. My feet never sweat while wearing these socks. The sock fits tightly but is not constricting. I love these."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 4 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,33097 Spilimbergo PN, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sono veramente contento, provati pure con condizioni climatiche avverse e nessun problema."
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comoda ed efficace

, 17 nov. 2014
Triplete81
,Genova
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"VERAMENTE un acquisto azzeccato, piede ben fasciato e ammortizzato ottimo sotto il calzettone, piede asciutto scarpa che non stringe più. Consigliato."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality Socks!

, 24 déc. 2014
NikeSoccerFan21
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The comfort is exceptional, you can actually feel a difference. I was surprised by how great the tightness of the sock is overall. It cannot be felt since the material is so soft and quality. Doesn't slide down your shin at all.
The sock has a very tiny bit of a slip but so do all other socks (with these it is less). If there were some sticky elements of some sort on the foot, sole, and heel of the socks these would be the best socks on the market. Great quality material!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

My review

, 18 déc. 2014
LuCany121295
,Baytown,Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks still slip around inside of my boot but the quality is very good. The feels of the great comfort and the compression is very good. But it keeps slipping and moving around inside of my boot."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
mdeneen99
,Charlotte, NC
Publication 16 avr. 2015
I have the same problem with mine... And I have multiple outdoor boots and indoor, running shoes, etc. but the problem is the same in all
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
fda923
Publication 7 mars 2015
Maybe your shoe is a little too big? Have you experimented alternative shoes to see if it's a consistent experience? Another variable could be the sole material of the shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 19 nov. 2014
mikmiester
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is amazing high quality and feels dry and warm also looks really cool BRUHH"
Nike