Avis de client pour sur Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Note globale:
4,707 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(58 avis) 58
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 58 avis
5 étoiles
47
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
56 sur 5897 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT THAT WON'T SLIPDesigned for pickup practice or everyday wear160the160Nike MatchFit Crew160Football Socks help keep your foot from slipping inside the boot and feature160cushioning at the ankles for shock absorptionBenefitsDynamic arch compression for a lockeddown fitAntislip pattern helps prevent slipping inside the bootDriFIT Knit fabric helps keep your feet cool and dryAnkle cushioning for strategic impact protectionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsCrew fit also available in overthecalfFabric DriFIT16072 nylon20 polyester5 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit

, 13 août 2015
antoinet903631776
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Je recommande fortement. Elles évitent les ampoules comparé à d'autres chaussettes."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

confortable

, 3 août 2015
Mokabo
,Orléans, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"produit très confortable même quant il pleut, super pour toute saison mais attention quand il fait plus de 30 degrés la chaleur va te faire transpirer des pieds même avec ce produit ."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top rien à dire

, 25 juil. 2014
Bidouille17
,Paris, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Chaussette de bonne qualité, je joue au foot en salle et vraiment niveau confort c'est super, surtout en période de forte chaleur, ça m'évite de mettre des longues chaussettes. J'ai déjà deux paires, je recommande !!!"
- 10points
15de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Idéal pour l'entrainement !

, 3 juil. 2014
Engininja23
,Nancy, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ces chaussettes sont vraiment le top pour l'entrainement, elles maintiennent très bien et offre de la liberté dans les mouvements."
- 4points
6de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Sock

, 22 août 2015
parkerg427033432
,Throggs Neck, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable, I needed a sock for the magistas and they are durable so far, worn every day for college soccer"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this is a great product for all

, 21 août 2015
Dsaunders94
,Marathon, Fl
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a great pair of socks it protects my feat nice and cool and no slipping"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I feel like a Rockstar!

, 5 août 2015
Baylormel
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I can't explain it but every time I put on this pair of socks I feel like a total rockstar. They are comfortable and supportive, but no joke if a sock can have swagger this sock has it. Not kidding wearing this sock paired with my nike hightops walking into work today... I felt like I owned the day! When I wear them to my rec league... you know I'm gunning for that goal! Keepers watch out!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 3 août 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Just the right thickness, fits great with my cleats"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Training Socks

, 27 juil. 2015
MikkyOntiveros
,Kennesaw, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These Socks Are Well made and durable, they have no slippage in your boots and keep a snug fit , perfectly placed padding these are good for training in"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 25 juil. 2015
miami2099
,Laredo, Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"socks are very comfortable and have good ventilation skin"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality

, 13 juil. 2015
Dyn008
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfect fit matching colors with cleats and great quality. Fast shipping"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing socks, but get size above normal

, 5 juil. 2015
BrotherJG
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love these socks because they are very good-looking while comfortable and extremely sweat-resistant. My only complaint is that I purchased them in the Medium size yet they look too small and often slip down. If that was the purpose, then my bad, but I would recommend for those who usually where Medium sized socks to go for large. But hey, that's just my three cents. Peace out, from BrotherJG of Charlotte, NC."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beauty, durability, comfort

, 29 juin 2015
tylerm224877847
,Kauai,HI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I wear these socks from the field to around town. These truly are upper class. More comfortable than any soccer sock I've worn. These are my go to sock for a hard game, or just hanging with friends."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome feel when wearing with cleats

, 27 juin 2015
TateW420199438
,Sacramento,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks make you feel like you have a better touch on the ball when wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produkt godny polecenia !!

, 25 juin 2015
AleksanderA327009421
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Świetne, zarówno na zdjęciu jak i na nogach.
Polecam.
"
- 6points
1de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lage sportkous

, 23 juin 2015
RobertvanH
,Zeist
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"zit lekker zo'n lage sportkous,
als je zonder scheenbeschermers kan spelen
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Baaaardzo dobry produkt

, 10 juin 2015
Cracoos
,Polska
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Naprawdę polecam - profesjonalny i funkcjonalny produkt. SUPER."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt

, 10 juin 2015
marteriaking
,Ulm, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Dieses Produkt ist sehr hochwertig, ich liebe es, mit ihnen lange Bälle zu spielen, zu rennen und Freistöße zu schiessen."
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sock

, 8 juin 2015
JAZS440
,Bourbonnais, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The sock has a good tight feel. It won't make you feel like you're going to slip. It provides a good deal of padding and is more comfortable than regular socks while wearing soccer cleats. 100% would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Soccer Socks.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for comfortability and impact

, 1 juin 2015
GILBERTO
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These soccer socks are way better than expected ! The feel in the cleats is greatly improved, as well as the contact with the ball. Also, it goes great lengths to protect the toes from impact ... it is not huge but it is slightly noticeable. Sweat accumulates less than other (and regular) socks.
Great buy!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>