Avis de client pour sur Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks

Note globale:
4,577 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
24 sur 2692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT THAT WON'T SLIPDesigned for pickup practice or everyday wear160the160Nike MatchFit Crew160Football Socks help keep your foot from slipping inside the boot and feature160cushioning at the ankles for shock absorptionBenefitsDynamic arch compression for a lockeddown fitAntislip pattern helps prevent slipping inside the bootDriFIT Knit fabric helps keep your feet cool and dryAnkle cushioning for strategic impact protectionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitProduct DetailsCrew fit also available in overthecalfFabric DriFIT16072 nylon20 polyester5 cotton3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Στήριξη και άνεση...

, 15 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Αθήνα
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Στηρίζει απίστευτα το πέλμα, είναι αυτό που χρειαζόμουν..."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits perfect

, 8 janv. 2015
zezima1905
,Nederland, tilburg
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It has a very good quality and a very nice design, good finish on the sides and a beautifull color giving"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Never disappointed with DRI-FIT

, 6 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Relatively more expensive than competitors' but you do get what you pay for, extremely comfortable and appealing too. Highly recommended!"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Φοβερά χαρακτηριστικα

, 20 déc. 2014
jimmytsal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Τρομερή εφαρμογή κ προστασία στα κατάλληλα σημεία."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 4 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,33097 Spilimbergo PN, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Sono veramente contento, provati pure con condizioni climatiche avverse e nessun problema."
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comoda ed efficace

, 17 nov. 2014
Triplete81
,Genova
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"VERAMENTE un acquisto azzeccato, piede ben fasciato e ammortizzato ottimo sotto il calzettone, piede asciutto scarpa che non stringe più. Consigliato."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality Socks!

, 24 déc. 2014
payam
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The comfort is exceptional, you can actually feel a difference. I was surprised by how great the tightness of the sock is overall. It cannot be felt since the material is so soft and quality. Doesn't slide down your shin at all.
The sock has a very tiny bit of a slip but so do all other socks (with these it is less). If there were some sticky elements of some sort on the foot, sole, and heel of the socks these would be the best socks on the market. Great quality material!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

My review

, 18 déc. 2014
LuCany121295
,Baytown,Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks still slip around inside of my boot but the quality is very good. The feels of the great comfort and the compression is very good. But it keeps slipping and moving around inside of my boot."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 19 nov. 2014
mikmiester
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is amazing high quality and feels dry and warm also looks really cool BRUHH"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastic fit hope for bit lenghty future for shin pad

, 18 nov. 2014
umairensem
,Malaysia,kota kinabalu
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i use this sock for futsal game..the durability is awesome great lockdown and feel well cushioned .i would recommend to other people play for futsal for protection for you ankle and achilles , my little regret i hope the sock will future a bit length so that my shin pad will not sliding maybe just another cm nike.I hope you will receive this recommendation .if the socks bit lenghty i feel it can be used for tournament internationally."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 11 nov. 2014
MimiT1218
,San Diego, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and great to play in. Pretty impressed and I love them"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
cr7_fan1023
,Beaumont,CA
Publication 18 janv. 2015
are these socks for kids or? cause i ordered these and i need them in kids sizes.Please respond asap.Thank you.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SOCKS EVER !!!!

, 30 oct. 2014
fernandoo_ofwgkta
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have to say that these are the best socks ive ever bought. They fit great and they're good to use for soccer and to dress."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 18 sept. 2014
Ibrahimovic-Skillz
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These are the best socks I have ever tried, I mean i've tried the basketball elites, but those come nothing close to these socks, absolutely without thinking twice would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top rien à dire

, 25 juil. 2014
Bidouille17
,Paris, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Chaussette de bonne qualité, je joue au foot en salle et vraiment niveau confort c'est super, surtout en période de forte chaleur, ça m'évite de mettre des longues chaussettes. J'ai déjà deux paires, je recommande !!!"
- 11points
14de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Idéal pour l'entrainement !

, 3 juil. 2014
Engininja23
,Nancy, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Ces chaussettes sont vraiment le top pour l'entrainement, elles maintiennent très bien et offre de la liberté dans les mouvements."
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor Quality

, 4 août 2014
THE_TAY_911
,Jackson, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The stitching is ripping on mine after 2 uses not to mention on the black panels the stitching is pulling apart. It is also a tad overpriced."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ideal purchase

, 12 juin 2014
Kamsidi
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very satisfied with the product. Probably the most comfortable pair of socks I've worn and they do make a difference when playing."
+ 1points
9de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
visitrak6
,Utah, USA
Publication 24 oct. 2014
Hi Kamsidi,
Do you wear them with shin pads too? Or, do you just wear them without the shin guards?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

high quality

, 10 juil. 2014
yongie1121
,Seoul, South Korea
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"it's a good soccer socks. i would recommend it to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This Product needs improvements

, 19 juin 2014
MasterReviewer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Used this product and bottom of sock started wearing off(common occurrence). The top of sock(ankle to shin) is tight, hard to put on, and scratches at the skin(even if legs are skinny and one is choosing a large). The sock is good for you if you want a nice look and blister protection."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike MatchFit Crew Football Socks
Cet avis provient deNike MatchFit Crew Football Socks.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average socks

, 25 mai 2014
carter_fitch
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I play high school soccer and high school basketball. I have the white and red pairs of these socks and they are fine for soccer. however in the future I will most likely just buy more elite basketball socks. The elite basketball socks are thicker, easier to find, and come in many more colorways. Elite socks fit my foot better too."
Nike