Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT WITH IMPACT PROTECTIONThe Nike SB DriFIT Striped Crew Socks are made with sweatwicking stretch fabric for snug comfort and160are fully cushioned for shock absorptionBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep feet dry and comfortableFully cushioned for comfort and shock absorptionReinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in highwear areasRib cuffs for a comfortable fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 52 polyester35 cotton10 nylon3 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great material

, 17 nov. 2015
SaurabhN965250841
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"As shown on the site. The material is good and fit is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So colorful!

, 25 oct. 2015
ANGELA
,Port St Lucie, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"We ordered these socks for our wedding party! Our style is athletic and all the groomsmen are wearing Nike sneakers with their suits, these socks were so fitting for the rest of the look!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Dry Feet

, 10 août 2015
Bubbalah
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have big feet that sweat a lot in my sneakers. These are really great socks. They are cushioned and they keep my feet dry at work and at the Gym. The cushioning makes 15 miles a week in these and they do the Job. If you see them buy them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SB socks

, 29 juil. 2015
RAHMAN
,Chicago Il
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Comfortable and great fitting socks.
Nice for activity or wearing casually!
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rad

, 17 juil. 2015
VMB81
,Whittier,Ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great pattern great sock. Light weight, breathable, comfortable, and stylish. These are perfect socks to wear for simply going out showing you got taste. Snug fit and lite weight feel. I wear these with skateboarding shoes for a casual night out."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Simi Valley, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks, very comfortable and the colors are great, I've washed them and the colors still look great!! Buy them, your feet will thank you."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome colors and very comfortable!

, 28 mai 2015
jbrainson1
,Cape Cod, MA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks have awesome colors on them and they are very comfortable. I got them at a great price as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Sock

, 23 avr. 2015
MrAlby96
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"These socks are nice. I run every day so it is always good to have quality socks. These socks are good looking and feeling, would recommend them to anyone who runs."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 25 avr. 2014
EDGAR
,Bonner springs, ks
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great socks would definitely recommend and they are really nice and stylish. I wear them for golf when I'm wearing golf shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son is addicted these socks

, 21 avr. 2014
Cindra324
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My son loves these socks, he wears them for wrestling, baseball and football. He has so many different colors and designs. He loves that his feet don't feel wet."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks
Cet avis provient deNike SB Dri-FIT Striped Crew Socks.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sock, Watch the color

, 9 avr. 2014
Klantz189
,Idaho
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love the sock, very nice material and good elastic. However the "red" comes out very much burnt orange in person. They can almost look like halloween socks if you don't see the grey segments."
Nike