Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks

Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks

Note globale:
3,857 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
5 sur 771 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Nike Elite Graduated160Compression OTC Running Socks160deliver support with an overthecalf fit and advanced compression technology Sweatwicking fabric and mesh panels provide enhanced ventilation and comfortBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableSnug compression fit for support and comfortMesh panels for enhanced ventilationReinforced toe and heel for enhanced durability in highwear areasLeftright specific for enhanced fitLowfriction construction for reduced abrasion over the heel and toesProduct DetailsFabric DriFITMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great anti-cramps socks!

, 28 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Belgium
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I had never used compression socks before but these certainly do what they're supposed to. When running with these socks I'm certain to have almost no stiffness and no cramps the day after. Running long distances caused some calf problems for me in the past so I'm very pleased to have found the right -brightcoloured- solution :)"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Compression OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Ruin Easily!!

, 4 déc. 2014
chelse38
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought these socks about a month ago and they helped SO much with shin splints while running and I was planning on buying another pair until a hole appeared near the toe area! I've had other socks from Nike that have lasted a year before you could see any wear and tear on them and they cost a lot less than these compression socks."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 8 oct. 2014
GBTeat
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This is a nice shoe. I will suggest this to my friends"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sizing Poor

, 4 oct. 2014
Mr Froggatt
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Web site sizing choices are ambiguous and don’t relate to the sizes on the product packaging. Eventually even with the correct size sock I found them too tight on my calves leading to a loss of blood circulation."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services10 nov. 2014
We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with the Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks. We are currently updating our sizing charts for this particular style. We would like to discuss the overall fit of the sock with you in detail. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Compression OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Highly Recommend these socks!!

, 16 nov. 2014
EmmanuelE515436552
,West Hollywood, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought a pair last week. Now I have four different colors. I love these compression socks!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Compression OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks!

, 2 août 2014
Raiderrunner2014
,Corvallis, OR
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am a high school cross-country and track runner. I also train all year round. I have had calf problems in the past and wear compression socks to help reduce the swelling and pain while and after running. These socks are really great and extremely comfortable! I like how they are not to thick so you, can still wear them when it is hot out. The only thing that I don't like about these socks is that they are pretty expensive, but if you are looking for a great pair of compression socks I would recommend these one. They also look great when wearing them as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Graduated Compression OTC Running Socks
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Compression OTC Running Socks.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic socks to reduce swelling

, 27 juil. 2014
Bears56
,Somerville, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am a cancer patient and tried numerous compression socks from pharmacies. None of them compare to these socks. They are easier to put on and have done wonders to keep swelling down. Thank you Nike"
Nike